Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Look Behind You

Hodge, Sibel

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014
ISBN 10: 149609705X / ISBN 13: 9781496097057
Neu / Soft cover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Regulärer Preis:
Preis: EUR 63,65
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 0,00
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Look Behind You

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Erscheinungsdatum: 2014

Einband: Soft cover

Zustand: New


Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: From International Bestselling and Award Winning Author Sibel Hodge, Look Behind You is a chilling, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller. A must read for fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl, SJ Watson's Before I Go To Sleep, and Elizabeth Haynes' Into the Darkest Corner.Chloe Benson wakes up kidnapped and bound in an underground tomb with no memory of how she got there.She escapes through deserted woods with her life, but no one believes her story.And when she suspects her husband is lying to her, Chloe is forced to retrace her past, following in her own footsteps to find the truth and stay alive.But who is following Chloe?Look Behind You. You never know who's out there. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_new_149609705X

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,75 durchschnittlich
(6.202 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Amazon Top 2 Bestselling Novel ~ No 1 Bestseller in Psychological Fiction  ~ No 1 Bestseller in Mystery, Thriller & Suspense ~ No 1 Bestseller in Women's Fiction.

From  International Bestselling and Award Winning Author Sibel HodgeLook Behind You  is a chilling, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller.  A must read for fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl, SJ Watson's Before I Go To Sleep, and Elizabeth Haynes' Into the Darkest Corner...

Chloe Benson wakes up kidnapped and bound in an underground tomb with no memory of how she got there.

She escapes through deserted woods with her life, but no one believes her story.

And when she suspects her husband is lying to her, Chloe is forced to retrace her past, following in her own footsteps to find the truth and stay alive.

But who is following Chloe?

Look Behind You. You never know who's out there.

What Readers are saying about Look Behind You:

"Look behind you is a stunning psychological thriller that keeps you turning the pages till the very end. This novel reminded me of Before I Go to Sleep by S J Watson." ~ Amazon Customer

"Once I started reading this book I couldn't put it down. The story line is brilliant and kept me gripped all the way through, I just had to finish it." ~ Heather Hawksworth

"Lovers of Before I Go To Sleep will love this book." ~ C Anderson

"I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down. I'm a great Nicci French fan and this was in the same vein. Good characterisation and loads of suspense." ~ Mrs N E Alford

"I thought this was a well thought out and very unusual psychological thriller. What attracted me was the comparison to Before You Go to Sleep which I made my whole family read..... I will be doing that again with this book. A wonderful taut thriller which captivates you till the end. Loved it." ~ Kim Vallis

"I was gripped right from the start, the writing was brilliant, so much so that I felt as if I was in Chloe's place." ~ Clare P

"I honestly couldn't put it down." ~ Joo

"The product description for this book calls it an "edge of your seat psychological thriller" and I have to agree with that 100%. There is a very dark atmospheric start to the read which drew me in immediately and I was hooked from thereon in." ~ ElaineG

"I read this book within a couple of days again, I couldn't put it down. A brilliant story which keeps pace well. Good twists and turns and great ending." ~ Evie's Mum

"What an amazing story line. I couldn't put this book down." ~ Nicola Spink

"This book will have you sitting on the edge of your seat and screaming at your kindle from start to end. I've read all of Sibel Hodge's books and this one is up there with the best." ~ Tom Elder

"Found this book by chance and what good luck. It had me gripped from the first chapter which is a bit creepy." ~ Claire52

"Keeps the reader guessing the whole time although in truth you kind of know who it is that kidnapped her. Brilliant book and spooky in places." ~ Bella

"I have to recommend this book.I fantastic read with lots of twists and turns.the characters where all very plausible and well described.a great plot that had you guessing what was going to happen next.I kept reading it and finished the book in two days." ~ Ms C Simpson

"A very good read, tension, mystery, red herrings, suspicions. I don't do spoilers, if you have downloaded this book, then you have read the blurb. Now read the book, you won't be disappointed." ~ Good Book Lover

"I absolutely loved this book. Very chilling and having been married to a narcissistic psychopathic man I recognised the traits in the husband." ~ lilly Flower

"Intense and creepy thriller to keep you guessing until the end." ~ Mandy

"I was glued to this book from the start and found it difficult to put down." ~ Razzyreader

Über den Autor:

Sibel Hodge has always loved to write. Several years ago she decided to focus fully on her passion.

Hodge is at home in a variety of genres and styles and has written an eclectic mix of books for both adults and children.

She was awarded Best Children's Book by eFestival of Words 2013, was runner-up in the Best Indie Books of 2012 competition by Indie Book Bargains and was nominated for Best Novel with Romantic Elements in 2010 by The Romance Reviews, to name just a few of her many accolades.

Her novella Trafficked: The Diary of a Sex Slave has been listed as one of the top forty books about human rights by accredited online colleges.

Her website is

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen


Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Book Deals
Adresse: Lewiston, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 7. Mai 2014
Bewertung: 4 Sterne


We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.