ISBN 10: 1482365316 / ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
0 durchschnittlich
(0 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: In the tradition of Merlin, Maugris, and Prospero, comes the story of a new wizard, Tiberius Fuller, the magus, in his first fantasy adventure. Tiberius Fuller was an honorable and respectable young man, with a fiancée and a future. Anyone suggesting he would ever have anything to do with magic would have been laughed out of town. That he would suddenly drop everything to follow the Path of the Magi and then confront a Dragon was unthinkable. So, of course, that's exactly what happened...

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Stuart, Richard J.
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2014. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IQ-9781482365313

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 19,90
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,60
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Stuart, Richard J.
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2014. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IQ-9781482365313

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 20,57
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,37
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Stuart, Richard J
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1482365316

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 26,60
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 12,28
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Richard J Stuart
Verlag: Createspace
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Theresa Flaherty (illustrator). This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 538 pages. Dimensions: 8.5in. x 5.5in. x 1.2in.In the tradition of Merlin, Maugris, and Prospero, comes the story of a new wizard, Tiberius Fuller, the magus, in his first fantasy adventure. Tiberius Fuller was an honorable and respectable young man, with a fiance and a future. Anyone suggesting he would ever have anything to do with magic would have been laughed out of town. That he would suddenly drop everything to follow the Path of the Magi and then confront a Dragon was unthinkable. So, of course, thats exactly what happened. . . This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9781482365313

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 24,76
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,54
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Richard J. Stuart
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 140mm x 28mm x 216mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. This item is printed on demand. 538 pages. 0.617. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9781482365313

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 31,29
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,40
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Richard J Stuart
Verlag: Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Theresa Flaherty (illustrator). 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. In the tradition of Merlin, Maugris, and Prospero, comes the story of a new wizard, Tiberius Fuller, the magus, in his first fantasy adventure. Tiberius Fuller was an honorable and respectable young man, with a fiancee and a future. Anyone suggesting he would ever have anything to do with magic would have been laughed out of town. That he would suddenly drop everything to follow the Path of the Magi and then confront a Dragon was unthinkable. So, of course, that s exactly what happened. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781482365313

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 35,86
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Richard J Stuart
Verlag: Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1482365316 ISBN 13: 9781482365313
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Theresa Flaherty (illustrator). 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.In the tradition of Merlin, Maugris, and Prospero, comes the story of a new wizard, Tiberius Fuller, the magus, in his first fantasy adventure. Tiberius Fuller was an honorable and respectable young man, with a fiancee and a future. Anyone suggesting he would ever have anything to do with magic would have been laughed out of town. That he would suddenly drop everything to follow the Path of the Magi and then confront a Dragon was unthinkable. So, of course, that s exactly what happened. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781482365313

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 35,92
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer