Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Social Blunders

Sandlin, Tim

Verlag: Henry Holt & Co, New York, New York, U.S.A., 1995
ISBN 10: 0805016287 / ISBN 13: 9780805016284
Gebraucht / Hardcover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Baker's Books (Hope, BC, Kanada)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Preis: EUR 16,32
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 7,35
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Social Blunders

Verlag: Henry Holt & Co, New York, New York, U.S.A.

Erscheinungsdatum: 1995

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand: Fine

Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Fine

Signiert: Inscribed by Author(s)


A novel in great shape, with clean boards and text and a good dust jacket. A unique copy with "extras". Inscribed to Barb on the title page who was W.P. Kinsella's wife (who wrote a review of the book on the back of the dust jacket). Also included is a postcard from Tim Sandlin to Barb Turner, and a humorous picture of (supposedly) the author sitting in a outhouse with a gorilla mask on , reading one of W.P. Kinsella's books. A great collector's find for fans of both Tim Sandlin and W.P. Kinsella. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 001290

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4 durchschnittlich
(857 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Struggling with his wife's desertion and questions about who his father really is, Sam Callahan finds support from his practical daughter Shannon, who researches Sam's paternity and sets off the adventure of Sam's life. Tour.

Über den Autor:

Tim Sandlin has published eight novels. Two of his screenplays have been made into movies. He turned forty with no phone, TV, or flush toilet and spent more time talking to the characters in his head than the people around him. He now has seven phone lines, four TVs he doesn't watch, three flush toilets, and a two-headed shower. He lives happily (indoors) with his family in Jackson, Wyoming.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen


Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Baker's Books
Adresse: Hope, BC, Kanada

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 13. April 2011
Bewertung: 4 Sterne


We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to
us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books
weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may
you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Anbieterinformationen: Baker's Books is a locally owned and operated used bookstore in beautiful Hope, British Columbia. We have a large variety of books including thousands of our famous two dollar books. Our goal is to keep books out the dump and to make sure they are being read. We accomplish this by being completely donation-based and keeping our prices low. All our books are two dollars each and we have plenty of them!! Drop by our location at 780 Fraser in downtown Hope and let Nat help you find something to keep you reading.