Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Unquenchable: Beauty, wealth, and privilege, but where is happiness?

Clare Dinnocenti

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015
ISBN 10: 1511730765 / ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu / Soft cover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Regulärer Preis:
Preis: EUR 42,78
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 0,00
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Unquenchable: Beauty, wealth, and privilege,...

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Erscheinungsdatum: 2015

Einband: Soft cover

Zustand: New


Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_new_1511730765

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
0 durchschnittlich
(0 Bewertungen)


Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she?s always gotten whatever she wants.

But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks?and finds?a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton?even though he?s already engaged.

Sheila gets her man, but she isn?t convinced of her new spouse?s commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis?and his former fiancée?Laura Dennis. But things don?t go quite as planned, and Laura?s lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila?s nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces.

Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal?

In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can.

Über den Autor:

Clare Dinnocenti was raised by Italian immigrant parents in Southeastern Pennsylvania. She went to public school in Royersford, Pennsylvania, and attended Villanova University and the University of Maryland, taking selective courses in history, literature, and politics.

A single mother of three adult children, Ms. Dinnocenti is the president and founder of Positive Image Incorporated. Through her company, she organized businesses and helped them reach their full potential by filling many functions: secretary, accountant, field manual writer, and manager.

She?s also led lectures and self-actualization classes for men and women who have lost their confidence and self-assurance.

Additionally, she speaks regularly to sales people and career employees on ideas of positive confrontation, listening, and maintaining a positive self-image. She retired in 2013 and currently lives in the Washington, DC, area.

Unquenchable is her first work of fiction.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen


Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Book Deals
Adresse: Lewiston, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 7. Mai 2014
Bewertung: 4 Sterne


We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.