Forget-Me-Not Summer, The: 1 (Silver Sisters)

4,13 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 558 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780062318701: Forget-Me-Not Summer, The: 1 (Silver Sisters)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"THE FORGET-ME-NOT SUMMER brims with hilarity and sisterly hijinks." -- Rita Williams-Garcia, Newbery Honor and Coretta Scott King Award-winning author "Howland gives more nuance than is often seen in middle-grade fiction. Reminiscent of the Penderwicks series. Readers will be drawn in, and once inside, they will find a book that might well become a favorite." -- Booklist (starred review) "Perfect for middle grades and a clean read for all ages, this summer-vacation novel is a breath of realistic fresh air and a welcome addition to any school or public library." -- 5Q, 4P review, Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) "The real-life dynamics between the sisters [are] humorous and touching. This heartwarming story is hard to put down. -- School Library Journal "Well-told with engaging characters." -- Kirkus Reviews

Reseña del editor:

This charming story about three California sisters spending the summer on Cape Cod is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks-as a starred ALA Booklist review raved-and The Mother-Daughter Book Club. Though Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver couldn't be more different, they're all excited about summer vacation. Twelve-year-old Marigold is hoping to get her first kiss from her big crush, while Zinnia, eleven, will most likely spend her time in Marigold's shadow. And five-year-old Lily, though angelic, has a knack for stirring up mischief wherever she goes. But all of their plans come crashing down when the sisters' parents send them to Cape Cod to visit their Aunt Sunny. Small-town life is not what these LA girls had in mind. They must adjust, however, to things like sharing a room and living without a TV. With the help of Aunt Sunny's cheery disposition and her yummy brownies, though, the girls are quickly won over, and before Marigold, Zinnie, and Lily know it, they're cracking lobster shells at clambakes, making new friends, and even organizing a local talent show. Full of moments both humorous and reflective, The Forget-Me-Not Summer is a story about three girls facing their fears, adjusting to change, and learning how to band together as the strongest version of themselves: sisters. Be sure to catch the sequel, The Brightest Stars of Summer, for more fun on Cape Cod!

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780062318695: The Forget-Me-Not Summer (Silver Sisters)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0062318691 ISBN 13: 9780062318695
Verlag: HARPERCOLLINS, 2015
Hardcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Foto des Verkäufers

1.

Howland, Leila
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: new. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780062318701

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,92
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

2.

Howland, Leila
Verlag: HarperCollins Publisher (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Kanada)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publisher, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780062318701B

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 2,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,94
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

3.

Howland, Leila
Verlag: imusti (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung imusti, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: BRAND NEW. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0062318705_abe_bn

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

4.

Howland, Leila
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Zustand: New. Kim, Ji-Hyuk (illustrator). A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0062318705-2-1

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,52
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

5.

Leila Howland
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Paperback. Zustand: New. Ji-Hyuk Kim (illustrator). Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. This charming story about three California sisters spending the summer on Cape Cod is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks-as a starred ALA Booklist review raved-and The Mother-Daughter Book Club. Though Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver couldn't be more different, they're all excited about summer vacation. Twelve-year-old Marigold is hoping to get her first kiss from her big crush, while Zinnia, eleven, will most likely spend her time in Marigold's shadow. And five-year-old Lily, though angelic, has a knack for stirring up mischief wherever she goes. But all of their plans come crashing down when the sisters' parents send them to Cape Cod to visit their Aunt Sunny. Small-town life is not what these LA girls had in mind. They must adjust, however, to things like sharing a room and living without a TV. With the help of Aunt Sunny's cheery disposition and her yummy brownies, though, the girls are quickly won over, and before Marigold, Zinnie, and Lily know it, they're cracking lobster shells at clambakes, making new friends, and even organizing a local talent show.Full of moments both humorous and reflective, The Forget-Me-Not Summer is a story about three girls facing their fears, adjusting to change, and learning how to band together as the strongest version of themselves: sisters. Be sure to catch the sequel, The Brightest Stars of Summer, for more fun on Cape Cod!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAV9780062318701

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,91
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

6.

Leila Howland
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Paperback. Zustand: New. Ji-Hyuk Kim (illustrator). Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. This charming story about three California sisters spending the summer on Cape Cod is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks-as a starred ALA Booklist review raved-and The Mother-Daughter Book Club. Though Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver couldn't be more different, they're all excited about summer vacation. Twelve-year-old Marigold is hoping to get her first kiss from her big crush, while Zinnia, eleven, will most likely spend her time in Marigold's shadow. And five-year-old Lily, though angelic, has a knack for stirring up mischief wherever she goes. But all of their plans come crashing down when the sisters' parents send them to Cape Cod to visit their Aunt Sunny. Small-town life is not what these LA girls had in mind. They must adjust, however, to things like sharing a room and living without a TV. With the help of Aunt Sunny's cheery disposition and her yummy brownies, though, the girls are quickly won over, and before Marigold, Zinnie, and Lily know it, they're cracking lobster shells at clambakes, making new friends, and even organizing a local talent show.Full of moments both humorous and reflective, The Forget-Me-Not Summer is a story about three girls facing their fears, adjusting to change, and learning how to band together as the strongest version of themselves: sisters. Be sure to catch the sequel, The Brightest Stars of Summer, for more fun on Cape Cod!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BZE9780062318701

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,09
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

7.

Howland, Leila;kim, Ji-Hyuk
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 24541040-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,55
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,17
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

8.

Leila Howland
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Anzahl: 15
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2016. PAP. Zustand: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers LQ-9780062318701

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,39
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

9.

Howland, Leila
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Kanada)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Reprint. Special order direct from the distributor. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ING9780062318701

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,13
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,75
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

10.

Howland, Leila
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062318705 ISBN 13: 9780062318701
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Zustand: New. Kim, Ji-Hyuk (illustrator). book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M0062318705

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,47
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 14,63
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen