Amy Zhang This is Where the World Ends

ISBN 13: 9780062417879

This is Where the World Ends

3,37 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 2.750 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780062417879: This is Where the World Ends
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"Zhang's effortless exploration of the complex intersection of memory and perception, and intricate, menace-laden plot is a perfect fit for fans of E. Lockhart's compelling We Were Liars." -- Booklist (starred review) "Zhang does a wonderful job of creating characters. ...She creates a plot line that will be believable among most teens about secrets that are and are not shared. This will make a great pairing with Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak." -- Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (starred review) "A dark, complicated tale, steeped in obsession [and] painful secrets...this is most definitely a novel that will have fans talking." -- Kirkus "Zhang switches between Janie's thoughts before the fire and Micah's after, bridging the two with unsettling fractured fairy tales from Janie's senior English project...Zhang's subject and tone recall books like Paper Towns and Thirteen Reasons Why." -- Publishers Weekly

Reseña del editor:

From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality.Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That's how it's been since they were children, when Janie Vivian moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780062383051: This Is Where the World Ends

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0062383051 ISBN 13:  9780062383051
Verlag: Greenwillow Books, 2017
Softcover

9780062383044: This Is Where the World Ends

Greenw..., 2016
Hardcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Amy Zhang
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. International ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality. Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That s how it s been since they were children, when Janie Vivian moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It s the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers KNV9780062417879

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,46
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Amy Zhang
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. International ed.. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality. Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That s how it s been since they were children, when Janie Vivian moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It s the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BZE9780062417879

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,38
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Zhang, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Publisher/Verlag: HarperCollins US | The author of FALLING INTO PLACE returns with a second contemporary, realistic novel for teens that tells the story of Micah Carter and Janie Viviansecret best friends on a collision course with the real world. For fans of Lauren Oliver, Gayle Forman, and Jay Asher. | From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality.Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That's how it's been since they were children, when Janie Vivian moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 266 gr | 210x139x18 mm | 304 pp. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers K9780062417879

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,03
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,99
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Amy Zhang
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. International ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality. Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That s how it s been since they were children, when Janie Vivian moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It s the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers KNV9780062417879

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,57
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Zhang, Amy
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0001932296

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,26
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Zhang, Amy
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0000100547

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 3,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,20
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Amy Zhang
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0062417878. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ST0062417878

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,58
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Amy Zhang
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback. Zustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers B9780062417879

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,02
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 7,89
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Amy Zhang
Verlag: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung HarperCollins, 2016. Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ria9780062417879_rkm

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,69
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,40
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Amy Zhang
ISBN 10: 0062417878 ISBN 13: 9780062417879
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Paperback. From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality.Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That's.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 304 pages. 0.305. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780062417879

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 15,46
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen