TIM WILLOCKS Green River Rising

ISBN 13: 9780099579045

Green River Rising

3,92 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 809 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780099579045: Green River Rising

After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight...

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

From the Inside Flap:

The Bookcassette® format is a special recording technique developed as a means of condensing the full, unabridged audio text of a book to record it on fewer tapes. In order to listen to these tapes, you will need a cassette player with balance control to adjust left/right speaker output. Special adaptors to allow these tapes to be played on any cassette player are available through the publisher or some US retail electronics stores.

About the Author:

Tim Willocks was born in Stalybridge, Cheshire, in 1957 and studied medicine at University College Hospital Medical School. He is the author of Bad City Blues, Bloodstained Kings and The Religion.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is an edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three years hard time, minding no-one s business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight. Buchnummer des Verkäufers AWC9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 4,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Buchnummer des Verkäufers B9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 1,13
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,42
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is an edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three years hard time, minding no-one s business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight. Buchnummer des Verkäufers AWC9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,42
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

TIM WILLOCKS
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97800995790450000000

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,48
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage, 2014. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GH9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,51
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,50
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage 2014-04-10 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage 2014-04-10, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers NU-GRD-05091090

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,39
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,27
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Random House 2014-04-10, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House 2014-04-10, London, 2014. paperback. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,52
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,19
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Willocks, Tim
Verlag: Vintage (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 5
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage, 2014. Buchzustand: New. After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Buchnummer des Verkäufers V9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,79
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Irland nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Willocks Tim
Verlag: Random House
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House. Buchzustand: New. pp. 432. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 53973069

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,37
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,49
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Willocks, Tim
Verlag: Vintage
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage. Buchzustand: New. After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Buchnummer des Verkäufers V9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,89
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen