Tim Willocks Green River Rising

ISBN 13: 9780099579045

Green River Rising

3,93 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 850 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780099579045: Green River Rising
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"Green River Rising is a stunner – and may be the best prison novel ever. This is a book of dark alchemy: turbulent milieu, brilliantly etched characters, pure adrenaline-fuelled narrative – richly sustained and stylishly realised. Tim Willocks has crafted a superbly contained trip to hell that I urge you all to sign on for" (James Ellroy)

"The best thriller since The Silence of the Lambs... Green River Rising is a brilliant entertainment...a powerful novel that will shock, and sell" (Daily Telegraph)

"Gritty...brilliant...a compelling story of gripping pace and brutality, a thriller in the true sense of the word" (GQ)

"This book should carry a warning: don’t bother reading if you’re afraid of being unable to put it down before the final page...a compelling, nightmarish canvas, marvellously painted... Green River Rising has the sure touch of a real craftsman" (Publishing News)

"Maybe the best prison novel ever" (James Ellroy)

Reseña del editor:

An edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock.

After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates.

As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight...

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 0,56
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. An edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three years hard time, minding no-one s business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AWC9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,92
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 0,56
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage. Paperback. Zustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers B9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 1,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,57
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage, 2014. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers GH9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,90
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Random House 2014-04-10, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House 2014-04-10, London, 2014. paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,80
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,26
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Tim Willocks
Verlag: Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. An edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three years hard time, minding no-one s business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AWC9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,31
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 0,56
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Willocks, Tim
Verlag: Vintage (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 2
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage, 2014. Zustand: New. After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,84
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Irland nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Willocks, Tim
Verlag: Vintage
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage. Zustand: New. After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9780099579045

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,33
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Willocks, Tim
Verlag: Vintage (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vintage, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0001186864

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,29
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,25
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Willocks Tim
Verlag: Random House
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House. Zustand: New. pp. 432. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 53973069

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,56
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,63
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Tim Willocks
ISBN 10: 0099579049 ISBN 13: 9780099579045
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Not Signed; This is an edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary per. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ria9780099579045_rkm

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,67
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen