Last Breath: A Novel of Suspense

3,86 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 1.156 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780345492258: Last Breath: A Novel of Suspense
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

Book by Mariah Stewart

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Críticas:

Praise for Mariah Stewart

Cold Truth

"Tantalizing . . . intriguing and enjoyable."
-Publishers Weekly

Hard Truth

"Stewart's characters are rich and the intrigue compelling."
-Romantic Times

Dark Truth
"The truths revealed may be dark, but Stewart's story sizzles with light and sagacity."
-BookPage

Final Truth

"Fast-paced."
-Booklist

From the Hardcover edition.

Reseña del editor:

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

You’ve taken your Last Look. You’ve spoken your Last Words. Now prepare to surrender your Last Breath in this tour de force of suspense, romance, and action.

As renowned archaeologist Dr. Daria McGowan readies the most important project of her career–a University museum exhibit showcasing the priceless artifacts her great-grandfather unearthed a century earlier in the Middle East–she makes a shocking discovery: many of the most significant pieces have vanished. Panicked, Daria turns to the FBI.

Solving the mystery is an assignment that Connor Shields is more than happy to accept: Daria is the same intriguing blonde archaeologist he’s had on his mind since their paths first crossed two years ago. Working together to track down the stolen artifacts, Daria and Connor discover a trail of bodies–collectors who have met brutal, bizarre ends at the hands of a killer whose murderous methods are based on the rituals of an ancient civilization.

Amid rumors of a curse and mounting pressure from both the FBI and the University, Daria and Connor race to unmask their enemy and unravel a mystery stretching across oceans and centuries. All the while, an ingenious murderer follows a sinister plan to gather the coveted antiquities and one last acquisition–Daria.
From the Hardcover edition.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Stewart, Mariah
Verlag: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 0345492250. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z0345492250ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,63
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Stewart, Mariah
Verlag: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 0345492250. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z0345492250ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,63
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Stewart, Mariah
Verlag: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 0345492250. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z0345492250ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,63
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Mariah Stewart
Verlag: Random House USA Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House USA Inc, United States, 2008. Paperback. Zustand: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. You've taken your Last Look. You've spoken your Last Words. Now prepare to surrender your Last Breath in this tour de force of suspense, romance, and action. As renowned archaeologist Dr. Daria McGowan readies the most important project of her career-a University museum exhibit showcasing the priceless artifacts her great-grandfather unearthed a century earlier in the Middle East-she makes a shocking discovery: many of the most significant pieces have vanished. Panicked, Daria turns to the FBI. Solving the mystery is an assignment that Connor Shields is more than happy to accept: Daria is the same intriguing blonde archaeologist he's had on his mind since their paths first crossed two years ago. Working together to track down the stolen artifacts, Daria and Connor discover a trail of bodies-collectors who have met brutal, bizarre ends at the hands of a killer whose murderous methods are based on the rituals of an ancient civilization. Amid rumors of a curse and mounting pressure from both the FBI and the University, Daria and Connor race to unmask their enemy and unravel a mystery stretching across oceans and centuries. All the while, an ingenious murderer follows a sinister plan to gather the coveted antiquities and one last acquisition-Daria. From the Hardcover edition. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BTE9780345492258

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

STEWART, MARIAH
Verlag: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Random House. Zustand: New. Brand New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0345492250

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 3,61
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,11
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Stewart, Mariah
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu Mass Market Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Zustand: New. Never used!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0345492250

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,73
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Mariah Stewart
Verlag: Random House USA Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House USA Inc, United States, 2008. Paperback. Zustand: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. You've taken your Last Look. You've spoken your Last Words. Now prepare to surrender your Last Breath in this tour de force of suspense, romance, and action. As renowned archaeologist Dr. Daria McGowan readies the most important project of her career-a University museum exhibit showcasing the priceless artifacts her great-grandfather unearthed a century earlier in the Middle East-she makes a shocking discovery: many of the most significant pieces have vanished. Panicked, Daria turns to the FBI. Solving the mystery is an assignment that Connor Shields is more than happy to accept: Daria is the same intriguing blonde archaeologist he's had on his mind since their paths first crossed two years ago. Working together to track down the stolen artifacts, Daria and Connor discover a trail of bodies-collectors who have met brutal, bizarre ends at the hands of a killer whose murderous methods are based on the rituals of an ancient civilization. Amid rumors of a curse and mounting pressure from both the FBI and the University, Daria and Connor race to unmask their enemy and unravel a mystery stretching across oceans and centuries. All the while, an ingenious murderer follows a sinister plan to gather the coveted antiquities and one last acquisition-Daria. From the Hardcover edition. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAS9780345492258

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,76
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Mariah Stewart
Verlag: Random House USA Inc, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Random House USA Inc, United States, 2008. Paperback. Zustand: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. You've taken your Last Look. You've spoken your Last Words. Now prepare to surrender your Last Breath in this tour de force of suspense, romance, and action. As renowned archaeologist Dr. Daria McGowan readies the most important project of her career-a University museum exhibit showcasing the priceless artifacts her great-grandfather unearthed a century earlier in the Middle East-she makes a shocking discovery: many of the most significant pieces have vanished. Panicked, Daria turns to the FBI. Solving the mystery is an assignment that Connor Shields is more than happy to accept: Daria is the same intriguing blonde archaeologist he's had on his mind since their paths first crossed two years ago. Working together to track down the stolen artifacts, Daria and Connor discover a trail of bodies-collectors who have met brutal, bizarre ends at the hands of a killer whose murderous methods are based on the rituals of an ancient civilization. Amid rumors of a curse and mounting pressure from both the FBI and the University, Daria and Connor race to unmask their enemy and unravel a mystery stretching across oceans and centuries. All the while, an ingenious murderer follows a sinister plan to gather the coveted antiquities and one last acquisition-Daria. From the Hardcover edition. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAS9780345492258

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Stewart, Mariah
Verlag: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 0345492250. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z0345492250ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,86
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Stewart, Mariah
Verlag: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345492250 ISBN 13: 9780345492258
Neu MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 0345492250. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z0345492250ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,86
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen