Paul Auster The New York Trilogy

ISBN 13: 9780571276554

The New York Trilogy

3,89 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 54.256 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780571276554: The New York Trilogy
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

New York trilogy editado por Faber and faber

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Reseña del editor:

"The New York Trilogy" is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Auster's book is modern fiction at its finest: bold, arresting and unputdownable.

Biografía del autor:

Paul Auster was born in Newark, New Jersey in the United States in 1947. He is the author of twelve novels: The New York Trilogy, In the Country of Last Things, Moon Palace, The Music of Chance, Leviathan, Mr Vertigo, Timbuktu, The Book of Illusions, Oracle Night, The Brooklyn Follies, Travels in the Scriptorium and Man in the Dark. He also edited the best-selling True Tales of American Life, the NPR National Story Project anthology. He is married with two children and lives in Brooklyn.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780143039839: The New York Trilogy: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0143039830 ISBN 13:  9780143039839
Verlag: Penguin Publishing Group, 2006
Softcover

9780140131550: The New York Trilogy: City of Glass; Ghosts; the Locked Room

Penguin, 1990
Softcover

9780571322800: The New York Trilogy (Faber Modern Classics)

Faber ..., 2015
Softcover

9781933382883: The New York Trilogy (Green Integer/El-E-Phant)

Green ..., 2007
Hardcover

9780571276653: The New York Trilogy

Faber ..., 2011
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Paul Auster
Verlag: FABER & FABER, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung FABER & FABER, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Zustand: New. Open Market - Airside ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph'The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers KNV9780571276554

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Auster, Paul
Verlag: Faber and Faber (2011)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Softcover Anzahl: > 20
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Faber and Faber, 2011. Zustand: New. 2011. Open Market - Airside ed. Paperback. . . . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9780571276554

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Irland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Paul Auster
Verlag: FABER & FABER, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung FABER & FABER, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Zustand: New. Open Market - Airside ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph'The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers KNV9780571276554

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Auster, Paul
Verlag: Faber and Faber
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Softcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Faber and Faber. Zustand: New. 2011. Open Market - Airside ed. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9780571276554

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,79
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Paul Auster (author)
Verlag: Faber and Faber 2011-05-05, London (2011)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Faber and Faber 2011-05-05, London, 2011. paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780571276554

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,31
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,91
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Paul Auster
Verlag: Faber and Faber 2011-05-05 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Anzahl: 20
Anbieter
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Faber and Faber 2011-05-05, 2011. Zustand: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 4-5 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers NU-LBR-00924150

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,04
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

AUSTER, PAUL
Verlag: PENGUIN (2012)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Rustica (tapa blanda) Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Antártica
(Madrid, MAD, Spanien)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung PENGUIN, 2012. Rustica (tapa blanda). Zustand: New. Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Nuevo. 01. The New York Trilogy is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Austers book is modern fiction at its finest: bold, arresting and unputdownable. LIBRO. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 291969

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 14,50
Von Spanien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Auster , Paul
Verlag: 0-571 Faber and Faber
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Encuadernación de tapa blanda Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Eurobook Libreria de Idiomas
(Valladolid, Spanien)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung 0-571 Faber and Faber. Encuadernación de tapa blanda. Zustand: Nuevo. 04/06/12. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 215619

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 22,50
Von Spanien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

AUSTER PAUL
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Libros del Mundo
(Aventura, FL, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Enviamos por DHl cont racking desde diferentes ciudades del mundo ya que tenemos librerias en muchos sitios. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers HOGAR35794

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 28,17
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,50
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Paul Auster
Verlag: FABER & FABER (2011)
ISBN 10: 0571276555 ISBN 13: 9780571276554
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
California Books
(MIAMI, FL, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung FABER & FABER, 2011. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780571276554

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 42,28
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen