Gafni, Marc Soul Prints

ISBN 13: 9780743416993

Soul Prints

3,99 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 81 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780743416993: Soul Prints
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

Book by Gafni Marc

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Críticas:

Barbara De Angelis, Ph.D. author of "Real Moments" Marc Gafni's wisdom and insight moved my heart and inspired my mind. This new teacher of spirit from Jerusalem is sure to become an important voice in helping to chart our soul paths in the new millennium. "Soul Prints" is a book you should not miss.

Reseña del editor:

A brilliant, charismatic American philosopher currently living in Jerusalem, Marc Gafni has become an important new voice on religion and spirituality. His weekly television program, which speaks powerfully to people from every background and walk of life, has become enormously popular in Israel. Offering creative and passionate insights into timeless Biblical and other wisdom traditions, spiritual teacher Gafni has become an inspirational force for unity and personal growth abroad; now, his universal message comes to America, fully realized, in his first book. Marc Gafni follows in the tradition of M. Scott Peck and Ram Dass, bringing compassion and wisdom to everyday experience. Addressing our age-old desire to feel connected, he uses spiritual stories to teach us how to live fuller, happier lives. The secret is to "live your story," and we do this by identifying our true, unique selves -- what he calls our "soul prints." Only then can we connect on a far deeper level with the world and with those sharing it alongside us. While based in the realm of spirituality and philosophy, "Soul Prints" speaks to all readers, regardless of religious beliefs or practices -- or lack thereof. Using the power of myth -- Biblical and folk -- and drawing on his own personal highs and lows, Gafni offers advice on how to form bonds based in truth and love, along with penetrating analyses of our obstacles. In an increasingly disconnected world, it is still possible to make the connections that matter most: those that will banish loneliness; those that bring us satisfaction, passion, and joy; those that begin with our true selves. Live your story. Here, a dynamic new voice shows the way.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780743417006: Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0743417003 ISBN 13: 9780743417006
Verlag: Simon & Schuster, 2002
Softcover

9780718145125: Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfillment: Your Path to Fulfilment

Michae..., 2001
Hardcover

9780141005713: Soul Prints: Your Path to Fulfilment

Penguin, 2002
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

1.

Gafni, Marc
ISBN 10: 0743416996 ISBN 13: 9780743416993
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
ShopBook
(Sussex, WI, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 01-04-27

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,47
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,17
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

2.

Gafni, Marc
Verlag: Atria (2001)
ISBN 10: 0743416996 ISBN 13: 9780743416993
Neu Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Atria, 2001. Hardcover. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0743416996-11-17845295

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,73
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

3.

Marc Gafni
Verlag: Atria (2001)
ISBN 10: 0743416996 ISBN 13: 9780743416993
Neu Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Ergodebooks
(Richmond, TX, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Atria, 2001. Hardcover. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers DADAX0743416996

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,37
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

4.

Gafni, Marc
Verlag: Atria (2001)
ISBN 10: 0743416996 ISBN 13: 9780743416993
Neu Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Atria, 2001. Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M0743416996

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 15,08
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 16,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

5.

Gafni, Marc
ISBN 10: 0743416996 ISBN 13: 9780743416993
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers S-0743416996

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 68,74
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,18
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

6.

Gafni, Marc
ISBN 10: 0743416996 ISBN 13: 9780743416993
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M-0743416996

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 69,77
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,18
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer