Atkins, Dani Then and Always

ISBN 13: 9780804178525

Then and Always

3,77 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 12.163 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780804178525: Then and Always
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty's What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella's Remember Me? will like [Then and Always]."--Booklist

"Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget."--National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He's Gone

"Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins' latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply."--RT Book Reviews

Reseña del editor:

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers.
 
Rachel Wiltshire has everything she’s ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart.
 
Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend’s wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can’t stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth.

Praise for Then and Always
 
“Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty’s What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella’s Remember Me? will like [Then and Always].”Booklist

“Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget.”—National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He’s Gone

“Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins’ latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply.”RT Book Reviews

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Versand: EUR 16,71
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780143190639: Then and Always

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0143190636 ISBN 13:  9780143190639
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Atkins, Dani
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 20800764-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,05
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 16,71
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Atkins, Dani
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2014. Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M0804178526

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 20,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,63
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Atkins, Dani
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: Brand New. first edition edition. 320 pages. 8.00x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers zk0804178526

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 28,89
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 38,99
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer