Dani Atkins Then and Always

ISBN 13: 9780804178525

Then and Always

3,77 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 12.163 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780804178525: Then and Always
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty's What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella's Remember Me? will like [Then and Always]."--Booklist

"Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget."--National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He's Gone

"Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins' latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply."--RT Book Reviews

Reseña del editor:

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers.
 
Rachel Wiltshire has everything she’s ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart.
 
Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend’s wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can’t stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth.

Praise for Then and Always
 
“Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty’s What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella’s Remember Me? will like [Then and Always].”Booklist

“Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget.”—National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He’s Gone

“Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins’ latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply.”RT Book Reviews

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780143190639: Then and Always

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0143190636 ISBN 13: 9780143190639
Verlag: n/a
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

1.

Dani Atkins
Verlag: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780804178525

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

2.

Dani Atkins
Verlag: BALLANTINE BOOKS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Trade Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung BALLANTINE BOOKS, 2014. Trade Paperback. Zustand: New. TRADE PAPERBACK Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Fiction and Poetry>Romance>Suspense. Book: NEW, New. Bookseller Inventory # 01978080417852502. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 01978080417852502

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,41
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,06
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

3.

Atkins, Dani
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 20800764-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,39
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

4.

ATKINS, DANI
Verlag: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Random House. Zustand: New. Brand New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0804178526

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,61
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,26
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

5.

Dani Atkins
Verlag: Ballantine Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers. Rachel Wiltshire has everything she's ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart. Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend's wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can't stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth. Praise for Then and Always "Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty's What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella's Remember Me? will like [Then and Always]."--Booklist "Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget."--National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He's Gone "Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins' latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply."--RT Book Reviews Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BZV9780804178525

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,82
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

6.

Dani Atkins
Verlag: Ballantine Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers. Rachel Wiltshire has everything she's ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart. Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend's wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can't stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth. Praise for Then and Always "Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty's What Alice Forgot and Sophie Kinsella's Remember Me? will like [Then and Always]."--Booklist "Clear your schedule for an addicting read. Then and Always is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget."--National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of He's Gone "Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins' latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply."--RT Book Reviews Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BTE9780804178525

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 14,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

7.

Dani Atkins
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2014. Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M0804178526

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,46
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,31
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

8.

Atkins, Dani
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
Vikram Jain Books
(New Delhi, Indien)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BD1-9780804178525

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 24,53
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,50
Von Indien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

9.

Atkins, Dani
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
BookVistas
(New Delhi, Indien)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: New. 7.94 x 5.17 cm. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BD1-9780804178525

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 24,53
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,50
Von Indien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

10.

Atkins, Dani
Verlag: Ballantine Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0804178526 ISBN 13: 9780804178525
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ballantine Books, 2014. Paperback. Zustand: Brand New. first edition edition. 320 pages. 8.00x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers zk0804178526

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 30,80
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 8,91
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer