Verwandte Artikel zu The Revelation Code: 11 (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

The Revelation Code: 11 (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

4,24 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 1.539 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781101965290: The Revelation Code: 11 (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

Praise for The Revelation Code

"There is no end to the mischief that husband and wife team Eddie Chase and Nina Wilde can get into; no archaeological mystery is safe; and if X marks the spot you can bet that that's where you'll also find Nina and Eddie, no doubt looking a bit battered. . . . This is such a strong series and I can never get enough of it. The Revelation Code is a fine addition to it, combining a great plot and mystery with a new phase in Eddie and Nina's relationship. I cannot wait to see what happens next. Nothing will be the same again."--For Winter Nights

"A fun, frantic read that moves along at a breakneck pace, even through heavy scenes of torture, religious insanity, and political posturing . . . big-time popcorn adventure fun, complete with a dose of history and humor."--Beauty in Ruins

Praise for the novels of Andy McDermott

"Raises the bar to please adventure junkies who prefer to mainline their action."--Publishers Weekly (starred review), on The Hunt for Atlantis

"A fun, action-filled James Bond/Indiana Jones-esque story."--Geek Speak Magazine, on Return to Atlantis

"Adventure stories don't get much more epic than this."--Daily Mirror (U.K.)

Reseña del editor:

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the next exciting, globe-trotting adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase.
 
The Bible’s last book hides a secret that could end the world.
 
In the heart of Iraq, on the eve of Operation Iraqi Freedom, a CIA special forces unit met with Arab rebels near long-hidden ancient ruins, a place from which the Americans were direly warned to stay away. But team member Ezekiel Cross didn’t listen and made an astounding discovery—one worth killing for.
 
Now Cross is a ruthless cult leader on an ominous mission. Convinced that he’s unlocked the secrets of the Bible’s Book of Revelation, he’s determined to gather four stone angels that will trigger God’s promised End of Days. And he’s not alone. A former U.S. president, with a vision of all-out religious warfare, plays a role in the dark plot. But while Cross may have the clues to tracking down the remaining angels, he hasn’t been able to match them to real-world locations. For that he has coerced famed archaeologist Nina Wilde into assisting him, using her husband, ex–special forces soldier Eddie Chase, as collateral.
 
With Eddie held hostage, Nina is forced to recover relics of untold power from Rome to Israel. She must find a way to halt Cross’s mad quest, because the last piece of the puzzle is at hand—and with it comes the most terrifying revelation of all.
 
Praise for The Revelation Code
 
“There is no end to the mischief that husband and wife team Eddie Chase and Nina Wilde can get into; no archaeological mystery is safe; and if X marks the spot you can bet that that’s where you’ll also find Nina and Eddie, no doubt looking a bit battered. . . . This is such a strong series and I can never get enough of it. The Revelation Code is a fine addition to it, combining a great plot and mystery with a new phase in Eddie and Nina’s relationship. I cannot wait to see what happens next. Nothing will be the same again.”—For Winter Nights
 
“A fun, frantic read that moves along at a breakneck pace, even through heavy scenes of torture, religious insanity, and political posturing . . . big-time popcorn adventure fun, complete with a dose of history and humor.”—Beauty in Ruins

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780755380787: The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0755380789 ISBN 13: 9780755380787
Verlag: Headline, 2016
Softcover

9780755380763: The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

Headline, 2015
Hardcover

9780755380770: The Revelation Code. Wilde/Chase 11

Headline, 2015
Softcover

9781472232366: The Revelation Code. Wilde / Chase 11

Headli..., 2016
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Foto des Verkäufers

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Soft Cover Anzahl: 20
Anbieter
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Soft Cover. Zustand: new. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781101965290

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,36
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Mcdermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 24796522-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,27
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

MCDERMOTT, ANDY
Verlag: Penguin Random House (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Brand New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 1101965290

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,27
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,43
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Andy McDermott
Verlag: Random House USA Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the next exciting, globe-trotting adventure in Andy McDermott's explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. The Bible's last book hides a secret that could end the world. In the heart of Iraq, on the eve of Operation Iraqi Freedom, a CIA special forces unit met with Arab rebels near long-hidden ancient ruins, a place from which the Americans were direly warned to stay away. But team member Ezekiel Cross didn't listen and made an astounding discovery--one worth killing for. Now Cross is a ruthless cult leader on an ominous mission. Convinced that he's unlocked the secrets of the Bible's Book of Revelation, he's determined to gather four stone angels that will trigger God's promised End of Days. And he's not alone. A former U.S. president, with a vision of all-out religious warfare, plays a role in the dark plot. But while Cross may have the clues to tracking down the remaining angels, he hasn't been able to match them to real-world locations. For that he has coerced famed archaeologist Nina Wilde into assisting him, using her husband, ex-special forces soldier Eddie Chase, as collateral. With Eddie held hostage, Nina is forced to recover relics of untold power from Rome to Israel. She must find a way to halt Cross's mad quest, because the last piece of the puzzle is at hand--and with it comes the most terrifying revelation of all. Praise for The Revelation Code "There is no end to the mischief that husband and wife team Eddie Chase and Nina Wilde can get into; no archaeological mystery is safe; and if X marks the spot you can bet that that's where you'll also find Nina and Eddie, no doubt looking a bit battered. . . . This is such a strong series and I can never get enough of it. The Revelation Code is a fine addition to it, combining a great plot and mystery with a new phase in Eddie and Nina's relationship. I cannot wait to see what happens next. Nothing will be the same again."--For Winter Nights "A fun, frantic read that moves along at a breakneck pace, even through heavy scenes of torture, religious insanity, and political posturing . . . big-time popcorn adventure fun, complete with a dose of history and humor."--Beauty in Ruins. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BZE9781101965290

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 1101965290-2-1

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,16
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. pp. 512. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 26372728946

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,59
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,43
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Soft Cover Anzahl: 20
Anbieter
V-King
(Slough, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Soft Cover. Zustand: new. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781101965290

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,29
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: new. Reissue. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers MBSN1101965290

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,07
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,43
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: new. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers think_Bdgt_1101965290

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,40
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,43
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Mcdermott, Andy
Verlag: Dell (2016)
ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 24796522-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,45
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 17,80
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen