Em Bailey The Special Ones

ISBN 13: 9781405275910

The Special Ones

3,83 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 618 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781405275910: The Special Ones
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Gone Girl meets Seed – a heart-racing YA thriller set in a cult that makes you question everything you thought you knew . . .

Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear – forever.  The new ones don’t always want to come, but soon they realise.

Until one day Esther has a realisation of her own – and it changes everything. 

Perfect for fans of Melinda Salisbury, Lisa Heathfield and Sophie Mckenzie.

Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children’s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens' choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards.

Biografía del autor:

Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children’s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens' choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards.
 
When she’s not writing, Em is generally getting lost, losing stuff, reading, hanging out with her friends and family, and listening to Radiolab podcasts. She always locks her doors at night. 

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Em Bailey
Verlag: Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Gone Girl meets Seed - a heart-racing YA thriller set in a cult that makes you question everything you thought you knew . . . Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear - forever. The new ones don t always want to come, but soon they realise. Until one day Esther has a realisation of her own - and it changes everything. Perfect for fans of Melinda Salisbury, Lisa Heathfield and Sophie Mckenzie. Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AA79781405275910

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,15
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Bailey, Em
Verlag: Electric Monkey (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Electric Monkey, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0002072827

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,01
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,25
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Em Bailey
Verlag: Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Gone Girl meets Seed - a heart-racing YA thriller set in a cult that makes you question everything you thought you knew . . . Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear - forever. The new ones don t always want to come, but soon they realise. Until one day Esther has a realisation of her own - and it changes everything. Perfect for fans of Melinda Salisbury, Lisa Heathfield and Sophie Mckenzie. Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AA79781405275910

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,57
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Bailey
Verlag: Egmont Books 2015-09-03 (2015)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont Books 2015-09-03, 2015. Zustand: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers NU-GRD-05191863

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,59
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,50
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Bailey, Em
Verlag: Egmont Books Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 3
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont Books Ltd, 2016. Zustand: New. Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear - forever. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 165 x 200 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9781405275910

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Irland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Bailey, Em
Verlag: Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont Books Ltd. Zustand: New. Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear - forever. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 165 x 200 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9781405275910

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Em Bailey
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST140527591X. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ST140527591X

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,76
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Em Bailey
Verlag: Electric Monkey
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Electric Monkey. Paperback. Zustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers B9781405275910

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 7,82
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Bailey Em
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2016. Paperback. Zustand: Brand New. In Stock. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers __140527591X

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,33
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,76
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Bailey, Em
Verlag: Electric Monkey (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Electric Monkey, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0000109712

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 3,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,12
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen