Em Bailey The Special Ones

ISBN 13: 9781405275910

The Special Ones

3,81 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 711 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781405275910: The Special Ones
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Gone Girl meets Seed – a heart-racing YA thriller set in a cult that makes you question everything you thought you knew . . .


Esther is one of the four Special Ones. They are chosen by him to live under his protection in a remote farmhouse, and they must always be ready to broadcast their lives to eager followers in the outside. But on renewal day when he decides that a new Esther, Harry, Lucille or Felicity must take their place, the old ones disappear – forever.  The new ones don’t always want to come, but soon they realise.


Until one day Esther has a realisation of her own – and it changes everything. 


Perfect for fans of Melinda Salisbury, Lisa Heathfield and Sophie Mckenzie.


Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children’s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens' choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards.

Biografía del autor:

Em Bailey is an Australian writer living in Germany with her partner and daughter. Em used to be a new-media designer for a children’s television production house and is now a full-time author. The Special Ones is her second, much-anticipated novel for young adults. Her first novel, Shift, won the teens' choice Gold Inky Award in Australia and was shortlisted for a number of other awards.



When she’s not writing, Em is generally getting lost, losing stuff, reading, hanging out with her friends and family, and listening to Radiolab podcasts. She always locks her doors at night.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780544912298: The Special Ones

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  0544912292 ISBN 13:  9780544912298
Verlag: HOUGHTON MIFFLIN, 2017
Hardcover

9781742976280: The Special Ones

Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Bailey, Em
Verlag: Egmont Books Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont Books Ltd, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Never used!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers P11140527591X

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 38,43
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Em Bailey
Verlag: Egmont Books Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont Books Ltd, 2016. Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M140527591X

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 40,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,87
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Em Bailey
Verlag: Egmont Books Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 140527591X ISBN 13: 9781405275910
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Egmont Books Ltd, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 140527591Xn

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 98,47
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer