The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)

3,99 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 116 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781405923200: The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

Stunning plot twist which I never saw coming . . . brilliantly done (Crime Fiction Lover on My Bloody Valentine)

A truly terrifying debut novel (My Weekly on The Advent Killer)

This is a strong, spell-binding crime novel that shows much promise of dark treasures to come from this author (Crimesquad on The Advent Killer)

Reseña del editor:

Faced with seemingly unconnected murders multiplying at an alarming rate, can DCI Antonia Hawkins expose the killer before she becomes the next victim?

The Keeper is the third instalment in the gripping DCI Antonia Hawkins series, from bestseller Alastair Gunn.

Let the games begin.

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. To DCI Antonia Hawkins it looks like a vicious, targeted attack.

The hunt is on.

But as more bodies are unearthed in the same state, Hawkins struggles to find a pattern in the seemingly random killings as the body count continues to climb.

But who is the hunter?

A unique kind of serial killer. One that is playing a twisted game. And so far the killer is the one winning . . .

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781405933018: The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 1405933011 ISBN 13: 9781405933018
Verlag: Penguin, 2017
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

1.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER FOR FANS OF KARIN SLAUGHTER, VAL MCDERMID AND PETER MAY YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics also show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. The hunt is on. As more bodies are unearthed in the same state, DCI Antonia Hawkins struggles to find a pattern in the seemingly random killings.But who is the hunter? Hawkins is starting to believe that the victims have all been captured, kept and hunted down like animals by a special kind of killer playing a twisted game. And so far, the killer is the one winning . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAZ9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,23
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

2.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Books Ltd, 2017. PAP. Zustand: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers GB-9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,64
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

3.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER FOR FANS OF KARIN SLAUGHTER, VAL MCDERMID AND PETER MAY YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics also show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. The hunt is on. As more bodies are unearthed in the same state, DCI Antonia Hawkins struggles to find a pattern in the seemingly random killings.But who is the hunter? Hawkins is starting to believe that the victims have all been captured, kept and hunted down like animals by a special kind of killer playing a twisted game. And so far, the killer is the one winning . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BTA9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,95
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

4.

Gunn, Alastair
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ria9781405923200_new

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,06
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 8,98
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

5.

Gunn, Alastair
Verlag: Michael Joseph
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Michael Joseph. Zustand: New. Series: Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,96
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 8,65
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

6.

Gunn, Alastair
Verlag: Michael Joseph (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Michael Joseph, 2017. Zustand: New. Series: Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers V9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,12
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,50
Von Irland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

7.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Paperback / softback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Books Ltd. Paperback / softback. Zustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers B9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,43
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

8.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin 2017-04-06 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin 2017-04-06, 2017. Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6666-GRD-9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,23
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 16,85
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

9.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin 2017-04-06 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin 2017-04-06, 2017. Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6666-PEN-9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,33
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 16,85
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

10.

Alastair Gunn
Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405923202 ISBN 13: 9781405923200
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Books Ltd, 2017. PAP. Zustand: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers GB-9781405923200

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 28,10
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen