Verwandte Artikel zu The Revelation Code. Wilde / Chase 11

The Revelation Code. Wilde / Chase 11

4,24 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 1.526 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781472232366: The Revelation Code. Wilde / Chase 11
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Reseña del editor:

The brilliant new Wilde/Chase novel from bestseller Andy McDermott - in their eleventh adventure Nina and Eddie must go on a desperate search to find the truth behind the Book of Revelation, as they try to deal with the most momentous change to their lives to date - Nina's pregnancy... For fans of Cussler, Mariani andRollins, the Daily Express says McDermott's novels 'explode off the page'.

2002 - Southern Iraq
A CIA covert operation in the desert uncovers ancient ruins concealing a humanoid statue, with six wings and the face of a lion. Team member Ezekiel Cross is convinced that it represents one of four angels prophesied in the Book of Revelation, and when the agents are attacked by Iraqi forces, leaving Cross the only survivor, he steals it to begin his own mission from God ...

Present Day - New York
Depressed following the death of a friend, Nina Wilde has been focusing her energies on her pregnancy, rather than the archaeological discoveries for which she is renowned. But adventure still finds her - when she's kidnapped by religious cultists intending to force her to locate the remaining angels!

Held prisoner in a strange village, Nina engages in a battle of wits against her captors, knowing her only hope of rescue is for her husband Eddie Chase to find the other statues first. But with a ruthless maniac determined to fulfil Revelation's prophecy, time is running out. Only by keeping the angels out of the cultists' hands can Nina and Eddie prevent the coming apocalypse ... but what price will they have to pay?

'Action, adventure and mayhem aplenty!' Scott Mariani

'... Like Clive Cussler on speed. The action is non-stop' Huddersfield Daily Examiner


'Epic' Daily Mirror

'Pulse-racing adventure' Northern Echo

'Explodes off the page' Daily Express

'Fabulous action sequences . . . [an] epic contemporary adventure thriller' Sunday Guardian

'...One of Britain's most talented adventure writers' Evening Post

Contraportada:

2002 - Southern Iraq
A CIA covert operation in the desert uncovers ancient ruins concealing a humanoid statue, with six wings and the face of a lion. Team member Ezekiel Cross is convinced that it represents one of four angels prophesied in the Book of Revelation, and when the agents are attacked by Iraqi forces, leaving Cross the only survivor, he steals it to begin his own mission from God ...

Present Day - New York
Depressed following the death of a friend, Nina Wilde has been focusing her energies on her pregnancy, rather than the archaeological discoveries for which she is renowned. But adventure still finds her - when she's kidnapped by religious cultists intending to force her to locate the remaining angels!

Held prisoner in a strange village, Nina engages in a battle of wits against her captors, knowing her only hope of rescue is for her husband Eddie Chase to find the other statues first. But with a ruthless maniac determined to fulfil Revelation's prophecy, time is running out. Only by keeping the angels out of the cultists' hands can Nina and Eddie prevent the coming apocalypse ... but what price will they have to pay?

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Gebraucht kaufen
Ausreichend/Acceptable: Exemplar... Mehr zu diesem Angebot erfahren

Versand: EUR 6,00
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781101965290: The Revelation Code: 11 (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 1101965290 ISBN 13: 9781101965290
Verlag: DELL PUB, 2016
Softcover

9780755380787: The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

Headline, 2016
Softcover

9780755380763: The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

Headline, 2015
Hardcover

9780755380770: The Revelation Code. Wilde/Chase 11

Headline, 2015
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

1.

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Headline (2016)
ISBN 10: 1472232364 ISBN 13: 9781472232366
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
medimops
(Berlin, Deutschland)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Ausreichend/Acceptable: Exemplar mit vollständigem Text und sämtlichen Abbildungen oder Karten. Schmutztitel oder Vorsatz können fehlen. Einband bzw. Schutzumschlag weisen unter Umständen starke Gebrauchsspuren auf. / Describes a book or dust jacket that has the complete text pages (including those with maps or plates) but may lack endpapers, half-title, etc. (which must be noted). Binding, dust jacket (if any), etc may also be worn. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M01472232364-B

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,36
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,00
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

2.

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Headline (2016)
ISBN 10: 1472232364 ISBN 13: 9781472232366
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Greener Books
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 2324438

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 4,06
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 7,96
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

3.

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Headline (2016)
ISBN 10: 1472232364 ISBN 13: 9781472232366
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers GOR007687527

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 6,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,09
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

4.

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Headline (2016)
ISBN 10: 1472232364 ISBN 13: 9781472232366
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
MusicMagpie
(Stockport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: Very Good. 1627278183. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers U9781472232366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 9,55
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,43
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

5.

McDermott, Andy
Verlag: Headline Publishing Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 1472232364 ISBN 13: 9781472232366
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Infinity Books Japan
(Tokyo, TKY, Japan)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: Good. The brilliant new Wilde/Chase novel from bestseller Andy McDermott - in the ir eleventh adventure Nina and Eddie must go on a desperate search to find the truth behind the Book of Revelation, as they try to deal with the most momentous change to their lives to date - Nina's pregnancy. For fans of C ussler, Mariani andRollins, the Daily Express says McDermott's novels 'expl ode off the page'. 2002 - Southern Iraq A CIA covert operation in the desert uncovers ancient ruins concealing a hu manoid statue, with six wings and the face of a lion. Team member Ezekiel C ross is convinced that it represents one of four angels prophesied in the B ook of Revelation, and when the agents are attacked by Iraqi forces, leavin g Cross the only survivor, he steals it to begin his own mission from God . . Present Day - New York Depressed following the death of a friend, Nina Wilde has been focusing her energies on her pregnancy, rather than the archaeological discoveries for which she is renowned. But adventure still finds her - when she's kidnapped by religious cultists intending to force her to locate the remaining angel s! Held prisoner in a strange village, Nina engages in a battle of wits agains t her captors, knowing her only hope of rescue is for her husband Eddie Cha se to find the other statues first. But with a ruthless maniac determined t o fulfil Revelation's prophecy, time is running out. Only by keeping the an gels out of the cultists' hands can Nina and Eddie prevent the coming apoca lypse . but what price will they have to pay? 'Action, adventure and mayhem aplenty!' Scott Mariani '. Like Clive Cussler on speed. The acti. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers RWARE0000052585

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 4,95
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,51
Von Japan nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer