Verwandte Artikel zu Gaudy Night: the classic Oxford college mystery (Lord...

Gaudy Night: the classic Oxford college mystery (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries)

4,21 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 27.481 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781473621404: Gaudy Night: the classic Oxford college mystery (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

I admire her novels ... she has great fertility of invention, ingenuity and a wonderful eye for detail - Ruth Rendell She combined literary prose with powerful suspense, and it takes a rare talent to achieve that. A truly great storyteller. - Minette Walters Dorothy L Sayers is one of the best detective story writers - Daily Telegraph

Reseña del editor:

The twelfth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by actress Dame Harriet Mary Walter, DBE - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph Harriet Vane has never dared to return to her old Oxford college. Now, despite her scandalous life, she has been summoned back . . . At first she thinks her worst fears have been fulfilled, as she encounters obscene graffiti, poison pen letters and a disgusting effigy when she arrives at sedate Shrewsbury College for the 'Gaudy' celebrations. But soon, Harriet realises that she is not the only target of this murderous malice - and asks Lord Peter Wimsey to help. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780062196538: Gaudy Night: A Lord Peter Wimsey Mystery with Harriet Vane

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0062196537 ISBN 13: 9780062196538
Verlag: HARPERCOLLINS, 2012
Softcover

9780061043499: Gaudy Night (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries)

Harper..., 1995
Softcover

9780062957467: GAUDY NIGHT (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries)

PERENNIAL, 2019
Softcover

9780450021541: Gaudy Night: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 12 (Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries)

Hodder..., 1987
Softcover

9780060550226: Gaudy Night

Harper..., 1986
Hardcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L Sayers
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The twelfth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by actress Dame Harriet Mary Walter, DBE - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily TelegraphHarriet Vane has never dared to return to her old Oxford college. Now, despite her scandalous life, she has been summoned back . . . At first she thinks her worst fears have been fulfilled, as she encounters obscene graffiti, poison pen letters and a disgusting effigy when she arrives at sedate Shrewsbury College for the 'Gaudy' celebrations. But soon, Harriet realises that she is not the only target of this murderous malice - and asks Lord Peter Wimsey to help.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers HUK9781473621404

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Sayers, Dorothy L.
Verlag: HODDER STOUGHTON (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 3
Anbieter:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 26396999-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,70
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L. Sayers
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton 1987-03-01, London (1987)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung paperback. Zustand: New. Language: ENG. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781473621404

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,21
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,54
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L Sayers
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter:
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The twelfth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by actress Dame Harriet Mary Walter, DBE - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily TelegraphHarriet Vane has never dared to return to her old Oxford college. Now, despite her scandalous life, she has been summoned back . . . At first she thinks her worst fears have been fulfilled, as she encounters obscene graffiti, poison pen letters and a disgusting effigy when she arrives at sedate Shrewsbury College for the 'Gaudy' celebrations. But soon, Harriet realises that she is not the only target of this murderous malice - and asks Lord Peter Wimsey to help.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers HUK9781473621404

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,69
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Dorothy L. Sayers
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: new. Paperback. Harriet Vane has never dared to return to her old Oxford college. Now, despite her scandalous life, she has been summoned back . . . At first she thinks her worst fears have been fulfilled, as she encounters obscene graffiti, poison pen letters and a disgusting effigy when she arrives at sedate Shrewsbury College for the 'Gaudy' celebrations. But soon, Harriet realises that she is not the only target of this murderous malice - and asks Lord Peter Wimsey to help. The twelfth book in the classic British detective series featuring amateur sleuth Lord Peter Wimsey, with a new introduction by actress Dame Harriet Mary Walter, DBE. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781473621404

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 16,21
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L Sayers
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks 2016-09-22 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 16
Anbieter:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6959-GRD-9781473621404

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 14,52
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,40
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L Sayers
Verlag: John Murray Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Softcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italien)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: new. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ed6199f204edfcd409f00dfa8ebe6604

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,93
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,65
Von Italien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L Sayers
Verlag: HODDER STOUGHTON (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 1473621402-2-1

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 19,08
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Dorothy L Sayers
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks 2016-09-22 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6959-HCE-9781473621404

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 16,16
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,40
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

L Sayers, Dorothy
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks (2016)
ISBN 10: 1473621402 ISBN 13: 9781473621404
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 16
Anbieter:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781473621404-GDR

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,18
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,36
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen