Wataru Karasuma Not Lives: Vol. 1

ISBN 13: 9781626923072

Not Lives: Vol. 1

3,61 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 70 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781626923072: Not Lives: Vol. 1
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!

Biografía del autor:

WATARU KARASUMA is a Japanese artist best known as the creator of Not Lives and the manga, Deus ex Machina.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas Entertainment Llc (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas Entertainment Llc, 2016. PAP. Zustand: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers VV-9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,23
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Karasuma Wataru
Verlag: MacMillan Publishers
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung MacMillan Publishers. Zustand: New. Brand New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 1626923078

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,67
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,92
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas 2016-03-29 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 7
Anbieter
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas 2016-03-29, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781626923072B

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 4,17
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,86
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Wataru Karasuma
Verlag: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn t quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it s not only his female avatar that s on the line, but his very own life!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAC9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,18
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Wataru Karasuma
Verlag: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn t quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it s not only his female avatar that s on the line, but his very own life!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAC9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Wataru Karasuma
Verlag: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn t quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it s not only his female avatar that s on the line, but his very own life!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BTE9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas. PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 1626923078 BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.5. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers OTF-Y-9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,84
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,23
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas. PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 1626923078 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers NATARAJB1FI1033250

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,23
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0001920946

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,26
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Wataru Karasuma
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Paperback. When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl!.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.181. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,19
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen