Karasuma, Wataru Not Lives

ISBN 13: 9781626923072

Not Lives

3,57 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 99 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781626923072: Not Lives
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!

Biografía del autor:

WATARU KARASUMA is a Japanese artist best known as the creator of Not Lives and the manga, Deus ex Machina.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Vital Products
(Southampton, PA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas. PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 1626923078. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z1626923078ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas. PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 1626923078. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z1626923078ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas. PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 1626923078. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z1626923078ZN

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Wataru Karasuma
Verlag: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAS9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,01
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Wataru Karasuma
Verlag: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, United States, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAS9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,05
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Wataru Karasuma
Verlag: Seven Seas (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Soft cover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Old Lady Who?
(Horse Branch, KY, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas, 2016. Soft cover. Zustand: New. Brand new, remainder dot on top, no other marks. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 605

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,55
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,78
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Karasuma, Wataru
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,83
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Wataru Karasuma (author)
Verlag: Seven Seas 2016-04-06, New York (2016)
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas 2016-04-06, New York, 2016. paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,06
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,76
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Wataru Karasuma
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Paperback. When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl!.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.263. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 15,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Karasuma, Wataru
Verlag: Seven Seas
ISBN 10: 1626923078 ISBN 13: 9781626923072
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 4
Anbieter
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Kanada)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Seven Seas. PAPERBACK. Zustand: New. 1626923078 Special order direct from the distributor. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ING9781626923072

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,02
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,48
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen