Falling for the CEO: A Billionaire Romance: Volume 1 (Wild Brothers)

4 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 3 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781632250070: Falling for the CEO: A Billionaire Romance: Volume 1 (Wild Brothers)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Reseña del editor:

When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication. Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand. As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other... For a limited time, this standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the next book in the series, The Debt. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples. This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely Contains mature situations and graphic language

Biografía del autor:

Get a FREE book by Charlotte Byrd and never miss a New Release. Copy this link into your browser: tinyurl.com/po3uzu7 Charlotte Byrd grew up on the East Coast and moved to Los Angeles to attend the University of Southern California. She met her husband at USC, and they have lived in Southern California ever since. In no particular order, she loves writing, reading, chocolate, animals, getting lost in nature, hiking and traveling to exotic locations.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:



Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf AbeBooks? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781632250124: The Offer: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Wild Brothers)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 1632250128 ISBN 13: 9781632250124
Verlag: Byrd Books, 2016
Softcover