Nicol, James The Apprentice Witch

ISBN 13: 9781910655153

The Apprentice Witch

3,94 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 848 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9781910655153: The Apprentice Witch
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 

Arianwyn fluffs her witch's assessment. Awarded the dull bronze disc of an apprentice - to the glee of her arch-rival, Gimma - she's sent to protect the remote, dreary town of Lull. But her new life is far from boring., Turns out Gimma is the pompous mayor's favourite niece - and worse, she opens a magical rift in the nearby forest. As Arianwyn struggles with her spells, it's soon clear there's much more than her pride at stake ...

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Críticas:

Nicol's debut offers a fresh take on the genre... Infused with mystery, adventure and bundles of charm. (Fiona Noble, The Bookseller)

A charming tale of magic, bravery and friendship, reminiscent of Diana Wynne Jones. (The Guardian)

Raced through [James Nicol s] gorgeously magical Apprentice Witch reminded me of the best of the Worst Witch books & that moon hare is divine. (Abi Elphinstone, author of The Dreamsnatcher)

A delightful, witty and vivid story in the vein of Diane Wynne Jones or Kelly Barnhill. I absolutely loved Nicol s deft characterisation and evocative settings and it made me laugh out loud in parts! (Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars) ---

Biografía del autor:

James Nicol has loved books and stories his whole life. As a child he spent hours absorbed in novels, watching epic 1980s cartoons or adventuring in the wood at the bottom of the garden. He lives on the edge of the Cambridgeshire Fens with his partner and a black and white cockapoo called Bonnie. The Apprentice Witch is his children's debut. You can visit him at @jamesenicol.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781338118582: The Apprentice Witch

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10:  1338118587 ISBN 13:  9781338118582
Verlag: SCHOLASTIC, 2017
Hardcover

9781338118605: The Apprentice Witch

CHICKE..., 2018
Softcover

9781338225631: The Apprentice Witch

Chicke..., 2017
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

James Nicol
Verlag: Chicken House Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Studio Ghibli meets Diana Wynne Jones in the first spellbinding APPRENTICE WITCH book!'Reminded me of the best of the Worst Witch books' ABI ELPHINSTONE'THE APPRENTICE WITCH is entirely more charming, adventurous, and full of heart than a book has any right to be.' TRENTON LEE STEWART'A delightful, witty and vivid story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVEArianwyn fluffs her witch's assessment. Awarded the dull bronze disc of an apprentice - to the glee of her arch-rival, Gimma - she's sent to protect the remote, dreary town of Lull. But her new life is far from boring. Turns out Gimma is the pompous mayor's favourite niece - and worse, she opens a magical rift in the nearby forest. As Arianwyn struggles with her spells, it's soon clear there's much more than her pride at stake . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AA89781910655153

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,44
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

James Nicol
Verlag: Chicken House Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 16
Anbieter
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House Ltd, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0002044168

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,45
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,48
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

James Nicol
Verlag: Chicken House Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Book Depository International
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Studio Ghibli meets Diana Wynne Jones in the first spellbinding APPRENTICE WITCH book!'Reminded me of the best of the Worst Witch books' ABI ELPHINSTONE'THE APPRENTICE WITCH is entirely more charming, adventurous, and full of heart than a book has any right to be.' TRENTON LEE STEWART'A delightful, witty and vivid story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVEArianwyn fluffs her witch's assessment. Awarded the dull bronze disc of an apprentice - to the glee of her arch-rival, Gimma - she's sent to protect the remote, dreary town of Lull. But her new life is far from boring. Turns out Gimma is the pompous mayor's favourite niece - and worse, she opens a magical rift in the nearby forest. As Arianwyn struggles with her spells, it's soon clear there's much more than her pride at stake . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AA89781910655153

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,15
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

James Nicol (author)
Verlag: Scholastic 2016-07-07, Frome, Somerset (2016)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu paperback Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Scholastic 2016-07-07, Frome, Somerset, 2016. paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781910655153

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

James Nicol
Verlag: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Paperback / softback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House Ltd. Paperback / softback. Zustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers B9781910655153

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,42
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Nicol, James
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 25624793-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 5,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 16,85
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

James Nicol
Verlag: Chicken House 2016-07-07 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House 2016-07-07, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6666-HCL-9781910655153

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,35
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 16,12
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

James Nicol
Verlag: Chicken House Ltd (2001)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House Ltd, 2001. Zustand: New. book. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers M1910655155

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 21,33
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,66
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Nicol, James
Verlag: Chicken House Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1910655155 ISBN 13: 9781910655153
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Chicken House Ltd, 2016. Paperback. Zustand: Brand New. 352 pages. In Stock. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers __1910655155

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,09
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 33,70
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer