ISBN 10: 1482927284 / ISBN 13: 9781482927283
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,91 durchschnittlich
(1.404 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: [MP3-CD audiobook format in Vinyl case.]

[Read by Justine Eyre]

For fans of Deborah Harkness' A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning -- the author of The Demon Lover (Juliet Dark) offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.

Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick Professor Cailleach Callie McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie's dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callie's true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt she's determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

Über den Autor: JULIET DARK is the pseudonym of critically acclaimed literary suspense writer Carol Goodman, whose novels include The Night Villa and The Lake of Dead Languages. Her novels have won the Hammett Prize and have been nominated for the Dublin/IMPAC Award and the Mary Higgins Clark Award. Her fiction has been translated into thirteen languages. She lives in New York's Hudson Valley with her family.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details




Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Carol Goodman
Verlag: Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1482927284 ISBN 13: 9781482927283
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Blackstone Audio. Buchzustand: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW Audiobook on MP3 CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Bookshop in business since 1992!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2232281

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 32,63
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Juliet Dark
Verlag: Blackstone Audio (2013)
ISBN 10: 1482927284 ISBN 13: 9781482927283
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Blackstone Audio, 2013. Compact Disc. Buchzustand: Brand New. mp3 una edition. 7.50x5.30x0.60 inches. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1482927284

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 68,04
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,94
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer