ISBN 10: 0803741332 / ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Praise and Accolades for Counting by 7s : * "A graceful, meaningful tale featuring a cast of charming, well-rounded characters who learn sweetbut never cloyinglessons about resourcefulness, community, and true resilience in the face of loss." Booklist (starred review) * "What sets this novel apart from the average orphan-finds-a-home book is its lack of sentimentality, its truly multicultural cast (Willow describes herself as a "person of color"; Mai and Quang-ha are of mixed Vietnamese, African American, and Mexican ancestry), and its tone. . . . Poignant." The Horn Book (starred review) * "Willow's story is one of renewal, and her journey of rebuilding the ties that unite people as a family will stay in readers' hearts long after the last page." School Library Journal (starred review) * "A deeply original tale . . . Readers will rejoice." BCCB (starred review) New York Times Bestseller E.B. White Read Aloud Award Honor ALA Notable Book YALSA Best Book for Young Adults Booklist Best Fiction for Young Adults Booklist Notable Children's Book BCCB Blue Ribbon Book School Library Journal Best Books of 2013 Horn Book Fanfare Title NYPL 100 Books for Reading and Sharing Notable Social Studies Trade Book for Young People Teachers' Choices Reading List Notable Children's Book in Language Arts. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,78 durchschnittlich
(529 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of Counting by 7s

Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it?s time for all of them—even little Appleblossom—to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a human family—and accidentally falls down their chimney! The curious Appleblossom, her faithful brothers—who launch a hilarious rescue mission—and even the little girl in the house have no idea how fascinating the big world can be. But they're about to find out!

With dynamic illustrations, a tight-knit family, and a glimpse at the world from a charming little marsupial's point of view, this cozy animal story is a perfect read-aloud and a classic in the making.

Über den Autor: Holly Goldberg Sloan was born in Ann Arbor, Michigan and spent her childhood living in Holland, Istanbul, Turkey, Washington DC, Berkeley, California and Eugene, Oregon. After graduating from Wellesley College and spending some time as an advertising copywriter, she began writing and directing family feature films, including Angels in the Outfield and Made in America. Counting by 7s, her first middle-grade novel, was a New York Times Bestseller. The mother of two sons, Holly lives with her husband, who is the illustrator of this book, in Santa Monica, California.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details




Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Good. All pages are intact, and the spine and cover are also intact. May have some usage wear, missing or damaged dust jacket, stickers, cover creases, bumped corners, bent pages, remainder mark, previous owner label or name, inscription, notes, underlining and/or highlighting. Text only; no CDs, InfoTrac, Access Codes, Activation Keys, or other inclusions, unless otherwise noted. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 467000001M8D

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 0,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,29
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Holly Goldberg Sloan
Verlag: Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books. Hardcover. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2702455694

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 5,06
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Sloan, Holly; Rosen, Gary [Illustrator]
Verlag: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Gmedia
(Neptune, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books, 2015. Softcover. Buchzustand: Used: Very Good. Paperback Advanced Reading Copy. Paperback Plain cover pre-release first-edition. Artwork black and white, some artwork and images might be missing. Copy not final and there may be typos. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2015485

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,41
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,76
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Sloan, Holly; Rosen, Gary [Illustrator]
Verlag: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Gmedia
(Neptune, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books, 2015. Softcover. Buchzustand: Used: Very Good. Very good copy.Paperback Advanced Reading Copy. Paperback Plain cover pre-release first-edition. Artwork black and white, some artwork and images might be missing. Copy not final and there may be typos. Buchnummer des Verkäufers OD025400

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,41
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,76
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Verlag: Dial Books 2015-08-11 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books 2015-08-11, 2015. Hardcover. Multiple copies available. Good to VG condition with small mark on edge. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9780803741331B

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,25
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,65
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97808037413310000000

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Sloan, Holly
Verlag: Dial Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Soft cover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
BuyBuyBooks
(Manhasset, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books, 2016. Soft cover. Buchzustand: New. This is an advance reading, soft cover, uncorrected proof copy. These editions are issued prior to publication in small numbers and often are marked as first editions.FULL COLLOR COVER. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 000489

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 7,51
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,19
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg; Gary Rosen, Gary Rosen
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Anzahl: 5
Anbieter
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 21995415-n

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,04
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,48
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Verlag: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Random House. Buchzustand: New. Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 0803741332

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,58
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,29
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Holly Goldberg Sloan, Gary Rosen
Verlag: Penguin Putnam Inc
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Hardcover Anzahl: 16
Anbieter
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Penguin Putnam Inc. Hardback. Buchzustand: new. BRAND NEW, Appleblossom the Possum, Holly Goldberg Sloan, Gary Rosen. Buchnummer des Verkäufers B9780803741331

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,39
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,85
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 30 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen