ISBN 10: 0803741332 / ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Praise and Accolades for Counting by 7s : * "A graceful, meaningful tale featuring a cast of charming, well-rounded characters who learn sweetbut never cloyinglessons about resourcefulness, community, and true resilience in the face of loss." Booklist (starred review) * "What sets this novel apart from the average orphan-finds-a-home book is its lack of sentimentality, its truly multicultural cast (Willow describes herself as a "person of color"; Mai and Quang-ha are of mixed Vietnamese, African American, and Mexican ancestry), and its tone. . . . Poignant." The Horn Book (starred review) * "Willow's story is one of renewal, and her journey of rebuilding the ties that unite people as a family will stay in readers' hearts long after the last page." School Library Journal (starred review) * "A deeply original tale . . . Readers will rejoice." BCCB (starred review) New York Times Bestseller E.B. White Read Aloud Award Honor ALA Notable Book YALSA Best Book for Young Adults Booklist Best Fiction for Young Adults Booklist Notable Children's Book BCCB Blue Ribbon Book School Library Journal Best Books of 2013 Horn Book Fanfare Title NYPL 100 Books for Reading and Sharing Notable Social Studies Trade Book for Young People Teachers' Choices Reading List Notable Children's Book in Language Arts. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,76 durchschnittlich
(624 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Fans of E.B. White's CHARLOTTE'S WEB and Dick King-Smith's BABE will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of COUNTING BY 7s

Mama has trained up her marsupial babies in the ways of their breed, and now it's time for all of the possums--even Appleblossom--to discover the world. Little Appleblossom knows the rules: she must only be awake at night, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the most dreaded monsters of all: Dogs. But despite the warnings, the littlest possum spies on a human family and accidentally falls down their chimney! Appleblossom, her faithful brothers--who launch a hilarious rescue mission--and even the little girl in the house have no idea how fascinating life can be.

With dynamic illustrations, this cozy animal story, which is an Amazon Best Book of the Month and an Indie Next Best Book for Kids, is a perfect read-aloud and a classic in the making.

The audiobook of Appleblossom the Possum is read by famed actor Dustin Hoffman, with original music by the celebrated musician Ry Cooder.

Inhaltsangabe: Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of Counting by 7s

Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it?s time for all of them—even little Appleblossom—to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a human family—and accidentally falls down their chimney! The curious Appleblossom, her faithful brothers—who launch a hilarious rescue mission—and even the little girl in the house have no idea how fascinating the big world can be. But they're about to find out!

With dynamic illustrations, a tight-knit family, and a glimpse at the world from a charming little marsupial's point of view, this cozy animal story is a perfect read-aloud and a classic in the making.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Verlag: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books, 2015. Buchzustand: Good. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP88795255

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,19
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Holly Goldberg Sloan
Verlag: Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books. Hardcover. Buchzustand: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2760638139

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 5,23
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Holly Goldberg Sloan
Verlag: Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books. Hardcover. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have creases on the cover and binding caused from handling and reading. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2761649399

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 5,23
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Sloan, Holly; Rosen, Gary [Illustrator]
Verlag: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Gmedia
(Neptune, NJ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books, 2015. Softcover. Buchzustand: Used: Very Good. Very good copy.Paperback Advanced Reading Copy. Paperback Plain cover pre-release first-edition. Artwork black and white, some artwork and images might be missing. Copy not final and there may be typos. Buchnummer des Verkäufers OD025400

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,86
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Verlag: Dial Books 2015-08-11 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books 2015-08-11, 2015. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Good. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge, may contain dents, scratches, and/or various other cosmetic issues. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9780803741331S

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 5,03
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,34
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Verlag: Dial Books 2015-08-11 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Hardcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books 2015-08-11, 2015. Hardcover. Buchzustand: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9780803741331B

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,34
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Holly Goldberg Sloan
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Good. Book Condition: Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97808037413314.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,55
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Holly Goldberg Sloan
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97808037413313.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,55
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97808037413310000000

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Holly Goldberg Sloan, Gary Rosen
Verlag: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803741332 ISBN 13: 9780803741331
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 15
Anbieter
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dial Books, 2015. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Very Good. HARDCOVER Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. May have small mark or shelf wear Childrens>New Arrivals. Book: REMAINDERS, Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 18978080374133101. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 18978080374133101

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,00
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 35 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen