Beispielbild für diese ISBN

The Best Guide Ever to Palm Springs Celebrity Homes: Facts and Legends of the Village of Palm Springs

Meeks, Eric G.

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012
ISBN 10: 1479328596 / ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Gebraucht / Soft cover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Preis: EUR 62,59
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 0,00
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details


Titel: The Best Guide Ever to Palm Springs ...

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Erscheinungsdatum: 2012

Einband: Soft cover

Zustand: Used

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: 600+ Palm Springs Celebrity Homes, including: Lucille Ball, Johnny Bench, Ray Bradbury, Sonny Bono, Cher, Tony Curtis, Bette Davis, Sammy Davis, Jr., Walt Disney, Kirk Douglas, Errol Flynn, Gerald Ford, Clark Gable, Judy Garland, Cary Grant, Goldie Hawn, Katherine Hepburn, Bob Hope, Howard Hughes, John F. Kennedy, Jerry Lewis, Liberace, Barry Manilow, Dean Martin, Steve McQueen, Marilyn Monroe, Ozzy & Sharon Osbourne, Elvis Presley, Harold Robbins, Edward G. Robinson, Kurt Russell, Dinah Shore, Frank Sinatra, Suzanne Somers, Elizabeth Taylor, Spencer Tracy, Darryl F. Zanuck, and many more!Complete with maps to get you there, photos of the homes, pictures of the stars never seen before, and biographies of the celebrities detailing what was going on in their lives while they lived in their desert properties. There has never been another book like this and some of the homes which claim a celebrity history will not pleased. Others who did not know of their celebrity lineage will be surprised. Rumors are either verified or debunked. This is a must have for fans of Hollywood and Palm Springs history. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_usedgood_1479328596

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,4 durchschnittlich
(5 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: 600+ Palm Springs Celebrity Homes, including: Lucille Ball, Johnny Bench, Ray Bradbury, Sonny Bono, Cher, Tony Curtis, Bette Davis, Sammy Davis, Jr., Walt Disney, Kirk Douglas, Errol Flynn, Gerald Ford, Clark Gable, Judy Garland, Cary Grant, Goldie Hawn, Katherine Hepburn, Bob Hope, Howard Hughes, John F. Kennedy, Jerry Lewis, Liberace, Barry Manilow, Dean Martin, Steve McQueen, Marilyn Monroe, Ozzy & Sharon Osbourne, Elvis Presley, Harold Robbins, Edward G. Robinson, Kurt Russell, Dinah Shore, Frank Sinatra, Suzanne Somers, Elizabeth Taylor, Spencer Tracy, Darryl F. Zanuck, and many more! Complete with maps to get you there, photos of the homes, pictures of the stars never seen before, and biographies of the celebrities detailing what was going on in their lives while they lived in their desert properties. There has never been another book like this and some of the homes which claim a celebrity history will not pleased. Others who did not know of their celebrity lineage will be surprised. Rumors are either verified or debunked. This is a must have for fans of Hollywood and Palm Springs history.

Über den Autor: Eric G. Meeks is a second generation rare book dealer, Real Estate agent, and a former Barnes & Noble bookseller. He's lived in Palm Springs since 1976 and he and his family have owned several businesses giving him unique access to Palm Springs area celebrities, historical data and photographs. He still lives in the desert with his wife, Tracey, and their children.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen

Zahlungsarten

Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Book Deals
Adresse: Lewiston, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 7. Mai 2014
Bewertung: 4 Sterne

Geschäftsbedingungen:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Versandinformationen:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.