ISBN 10: 1479328596 / ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: 600+ Palm Springs Celebrity Homes, including: Lucille Ball, Johnny Bench, Ray Bradbury, Sonny Bono, Cher, Tony Curtis, Bette Davis, Sammy Davis, Jr., Walt Disney, Kirk Douglas, Errol Flynn, Gerald Ford, Clark Gable, Judy Garland, Cary Grant, Goldie Hawn, Katherine Hepburn, Bob Hope, Howard Hughes, John F. Kennedy, Jerry Lewis, Liberace, Barry Manilow, Dean Martin, Steve McQueen, Marilyn Monroe, Ozzy & Sharon Osbourne, Elvis Presley, Harold Robbins, Edward G. Robinson, Kurt Russell, Dinah Shore, Frank Sinatra, Suzanne Somers, Elizabeth Taylor, Spencer Tracy, Darryl F. Zanuck, and many more!Complete with maps to get you there, photos of the homes, pictures of the stars never seen before, and biographies of the celebrities detailing what was going on in their lives while they lived in their desert properties. There has never been another book like this and some of the homes which claim a celebrity history will not pleased. Others who did not know of their celebrity lineage will be surprised. Rumors are either verified or debunked. This is a must have for fans of Hollywood and Palm Springs history. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,57 durchschnittlich
(7 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: 600+ Palm Springs Celebrity Homes, including: Lucille Ball, Johnny Bench, Ray Bradbury, Sonny Bono, Cher, Tony Curtis, Bette Davis, Sammy Davis, Jr., Walt Disney, Kirk Douglas, Errol Flynn, Gerald Ford, Clark Gable, Judy Garland, Cary Grant, Goldie Hawn, Katherine Hepburn, Bob Hope, Howard Hughes, John F. Kennedy, Jerry Lewis, Liberace, Barry Manilow, Dean Martin, Steve McQueen, Marilyn Monroe, Ozzy & Sharon Osbourne, Elvis Presley, Harold Robbins, Edward G. Robinson, Kurt Russell, Dinah Shore, Frank Sinatra, Suzanne Somers, Elizabeth Taylor, Spencer Tracy, Darryl F. Zanuck, and many more! Complete with maps to get you there, photos of the homes, pictures of the stars never seen before, and biographies of the celebrities detailing what was going on in their lives while they lived in their desert properties. There has never been another book like this and some of the homes which claim a celebrity history will not pleased. Others who did not know of their celebrity lineage will be surprised. Rumors are either verified or debunked. This is a must have for fans of Hollywood and Palm Springs history.

About the Author: Eric G. Meeks is a second generation rare book dealer, Real Estate agent, and a former Barnes & Noble bookseller. He's lived in Palm Springs since 1976 and he and his family have owned several businesses giving him unique access to Palm Springs area celebrities, historical data and photographs. He still lives in the desert with his wife, Tracey, and their children.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Meeks, Eric G.
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1479328596 ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Gebraucht PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: Fine. 1479328596 Like New Condition. Buchnummer des Verkäufers LN7.0629904

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 34,95
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,23
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Eric Meeks
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1479328596 ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
ThriftBooks - Green Earth
(Portland, OR, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G1479328596I3N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 39,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Eric Meeks
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1479328596 ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G1479328596I5N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 39,30
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Meeks, Eric G.
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1479328596 ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: New. 1479328596 New Condition. Buchnummer des Verkäufers NEW7.0629904

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 52,43
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,23
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Eric G. Meeks
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 1479328596 ISBN 13: 9781479328598
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1479328596

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 80,40
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer