ISBN 10: 0606319484 / ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: The first book in an enthralling trilogy dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king?. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,75 durchschnittlich
(3.456 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, and Showtime's The Tudors, The Boleyn King is the first book in an enthralling trilogy that dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king? Just seventeen years old, Henry IX, known as William, is a king bound by the restraints of the regency yet anxious to prove himself. With the French threatening battle and the Catholics sowing the seeds of rebellion at home, William trusts only three people: his older sister Elizabeth; his best friend and loyal counselor, Dominic; and Minuette, a young orphan raised as a royal ward by William's mother, Anne Boleyn. Against a tide of secrets, betrayal, and murder, William finds himself fighting for the very soul of his kingdom. Then, when he and Dominic both fall in love with Minuette, romantic obsession looms over a new generation of Tudors. One among them will pay the price for a king's desire, as a shocking twist of fate changes England's fortunes forever. Includes a preview of Laura Andersen's The Boleyn Deceit Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Inhaltsangabe: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. The first book in an enthralling trilogy dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king?

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Andersen, Laura
Verlag: Turtleback Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback Books, 2013. Library Binding. Buchzustand: Brand New. reprint edition. 358 pages. 8.00x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers zk0606319484

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 41,11
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,92
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Laura Andersen
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Good. Book Condition: Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97806063194854.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 71,21
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Laura Andersen
Verlag: Turtleback
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback. Library Binding. Buchzustand: GOOD. Good clean copy with no missing pages might be an ex library copy; Possibly may have minor marginal notes and or highlighting. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2721312851

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 78,67
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Laura Andersen
Verlag: Turtleback
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback. Library Binding. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2746845804

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 78,67
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Andersen, Laura
Verlag: Turtleback (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Neu Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback, 2013. Library Binding. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers P110606319484

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 83,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,67
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Laura Andersen
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97806063194851.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 86,40
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Laura Andersen
Verlag: Turtleback (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback, 2013. Library Binding. Buchzustand: Used: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 0606319484

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 123,47
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer