ISBN 10: 0606319484 / ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: The first book in an enthralling trilogy dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king?. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,76 durchschnittlich
(3.281 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, and Showtime's The Tudors, The Boleyn King is the first book in an enthralling trilogy that dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king? Just seventeen years old, Henry IX, known as William, is a king bound by the restraints of the regency yet anxious to prove himself. With the French threatening battle and the Catholics sowing the seeds of rebellion at home, William trusts only three people: his older sister Elizabeth; his best friend and loyal counselor, Dominic; and Minuette, a young orphan raised as a royal ward by William's mother, Anne Boleyn. Against a tide of secrets, betrayal, and murder, William finds himself fighting for the very soul of his kingdom. Then, when he and Dominic both fall in love with Minuette, romantic obsession looms over a new generation of Tudors. One among them will pay the price for a king's desire, as a shocking twist of fate changes England's fortunes forever. Includes a preview of Laura Andersen's The Boleyn Deceit Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Inhaltsangabe: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. The first book in an enthralling trilogy dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king?

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Laura Andersen
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Good. Book Condition: Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97806063194854.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 32,93
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,76
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Laura Andersen
Verlag: Turtleback
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback. Library Binding. Buchzustand: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2648268488

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 38,67
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Laura Andersen
Verlag: Turtleback
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback. Library Binding. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2699176277

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 38,67
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Andersen, Laura
Verlag: Turtleback Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback Books, 2013. Library Binding. Buchzustand: Brand New. reprint edition. 358 pages. 8.00x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers zk0606319484

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 40,47
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,81
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Laura Andersen
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97806063194853.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 40,59
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,76
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Laura Andersen
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97806063194851.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 83,07
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,76
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Andersen, Laura
Verlag: Turtleback (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606319484 ISBN 13: 9780606319485
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Turtleback, 2013. Library Binding. Buchzustand: Used: Good. We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! L. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 0606319484D

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 120,83
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,71
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer