ISBN 10: 1461123941 / ISBN 13: 9781461123941
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,93 durchschnittlich
(558 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: "WARNING: I don't do the book justice go read it for your self it's worth it! Left me speechless. Love the character, story line, everything" -- Jagged Edge Reviews

For fans of Janet Evanovich, Kate Johnson, and Gemma Halliday...    Armed with cool sarcasm and uncontrollable hair, feisty insurance investigator Amber Fox is back in a new mystery combining murder and mayhem with romance and chicklit...
Three deaths.
A safety deposit box robbery.   The boxing heavyweight champion of the world.
Somehow, they're all related, and Amber has to solve a four year old crime to find out why.
As she stumbles across a trail of dead bodies and a web of lies spanning both sides of the social divide, it's starting to get personal. Someone thinks Amber's poking her nose in where it's not wanted, sparking off a game of fox and mouse - only this time, Amber's the mouse.
Amber's forced to take refuge in the home of her ex-fiancé, Brad Beckett, and now it's not just the case that's hotting up. So is the bedroom... 
All Levi Carter wanted to be was the boxing heavyweight champion of the world, but at what cost?
All Carl Thomas wanted was to be rich, but would his greed be his downfall?
All Brad Beckett wants is to get Amber back, but there's a reason for the ex word.
Be careful what you wish for...you might just get it. 

Über den Autor: Sibel Hodge has dual British/Turkish Cypriot nationality, dividing her time between Hertfordshire and North Cyprus. She is a qualified personal trainer, sports and massage therapist, and writes freelance feature articles on health, fitness, and various lifetyle subjects. Prior to this, she also worked for Hertfordshire Constabulary for ten years. 
Her first novel, Fourteen Days Later, was short listed for the Harry Bowling Prize 2008 and received a highly commended by the Yeovil Literary Prize 2009. It is a romantic comedy with a unique infusion of British and Turkish Cypriot culture. Written in a similar style to Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes, Fourteen Days Later is My Big Fat Greek Wedding meets Bridget Jones. My Perfect Wedding is the sequel to Fourteen Days Later, although it can be read as a standalone novel.
The Fashion Police was a runner up in the Chapter One Promotions Novel Competition 2010 and nominated Best Novel with Romantic Elements 2010 by The Romance Reviews. It is a screwball comedy-mystery, combining murder and mayhem with romance and chick-lit, and the first in a series featuring feisty, larger-than-life insurance investigator, Amber Fox. Written in a similar style to Janet Evanovich and Myron Bolitar, The Fashion Police is Stephanie Plum meets Harlan Coben. Be Careful What You Wish For is the second Amber Fox Mystery.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Hodge, Sibel
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2011)
ISBN 10: 1461123941 ISBN 13: 9781461123941
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2011. Buchzustand: Very Good. N/A. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP84632795

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 0,92
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,43
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Hodge, Sibel
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1461123941 ISBN 13: 9781461123941
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Monky Business: briansmonky
(Worcester, MA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: New. 1461123941 Happily SHIPPED WITHIN 24 hours; e-mails answered QUICKLY! [EX]. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BX14-1653

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 2,22
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,03
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Sibel Hodge
Verlag: CreateSpace (2011)
ISBN 10: 1461123941 ISBN 13: 9781461123941
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace, 2011. Paperback. Buchzustand: Used: Very Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers SONG1461123941

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,15
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Sibel Hodge
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1461123941 ISBN 13: 9781461123941
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2594013095

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 12,85
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Sibel Hodge
ISBN 10: 1461123941 ISBN 13: 9781461123941
Neu Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. * This item is printed on demand * Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97814611239411.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer