A Drink of Deadly Wine

Charles, Kate

Verlag: Ostara Publishing, 2009
ISBN 10: 1906288119 / ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Gently used. Expect delivery in 2-3 weeks. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,78 durchschnittlich
(162 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: In the tradition of Martha Grimes and Elizabeth George comes a dazzling first novel about an Anglican priest who finds his brilliant future evaporating and his prestigious church position threatened when a blackmailer comes to call. When a friend of the priest's agrees to investigate, he uncovers more skeletons than he knows what to do with.

About the Author: Kate Charles, who was described by the Oxford Times as 'a most English writer', is in fact an expatriate American, though an unashamedly Anglophilic one. She has a special interest and expertise in clerical mysteries, and lectures frequently on crime novels with church backgrounds. Kate lives in Bedford with her husband and their dog, and is a former Chairman of the Crime Writers' Association and the Barbara Pym Society.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: A Drink of Deadly Wine
Verlag: Ostara Publishing
Erscheinungsdatum: 2009
Zustand: very good

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Kate Charles
Verlag: Ostara Publishing (2009)
ISBN 10: 1906288119 ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
GlassFrogBooks
(Minden, NV, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ostara Publishing, 2009. Buchzustand: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1906288119-2-4

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 168,39
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Kate Charles
Verlag: Ostara Publishing
ISBN 10: 1906288119 ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ostara Publishing. Paperback. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2812750520

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 169,55
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer