A Drink of Deadly Wine

Charles, Kate

Verlag: Ostara Publishing, 2009
ISBN 10: 1906288119 / ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Gently used. Expect delivery in 2-3 weeks. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,77 durchschnittlich
(150 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: In the tradition of Martha Grimes and Elizabeth George comes a dazzling first novel about an Anglican priest who finds his brilliant future evaporating and his prestigious church position threatened when a blackmailer comes to call. When a friend of the priest's agrees to investigate, he uncovers more skeletons than he knows what to do with.

Über den Autor: Kate Charles, who was described by the Oxford Times as 'a most English writer', is in fact an expatriate American, though an unashamedly Anglophilic one. She has a special interest and expertise in clerical mysteries, and lectures frequently on crime novels with church backgrounds. Kate lives in Bedford with her husband and their dog, and is a former Chairman of the Crime Writers' Association and the Barbara Pym Society.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: A Drink of Deadly Wine
Verlag: Ostara Publishing
Erscheinungsdatum: 2009
Zustand: very good

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Charles, Kate
Verlag: Ostara Publishing (2009)
ISBN 10: 1906288119 ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ostara Publishing, 2009. Paperback. Buchzustand: Used; Very Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. Though second-hand, the book is still in very good shape. Minimal signs of usage may include very minor creasing on the cover or on the spine. Buchnummer des Verkäufers CHL1801206

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 1,54
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,01
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Charles, Kate
ISBN 10: 1906288119 ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Buchnummer des Verkäufers FPS1906288119VG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Charles, Kate
ISBN 10: 1906288119 ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GOR003213379

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 0,89
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Kate Charles
Verlag: Ostara Publishing
ISBN 10: 1906288119 ISBN 13: 9781906288112
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Ostara Publishing. Paperback. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2749056753

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 184,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer