Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Family Attractions

Freeman, Judith

10 Bewertungen bei Goodreads
ISBN 10: 067082108X / ISBN 13: 9780670821082
Verlag: Viking, 1988
Zustand: Fine Hardcover
Verkäufer Bill Leone, Bookseller, ABAA (Palos Verdes Estates, CA, USA)

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 22. September 1998

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 22,34 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 3,43 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen

Beschreibung

First Edition (first printing). The debut by the author of SET FOR LIFE and A DESERT OF PURE FEELING, a story collection in the tradition of Sherwood Anderson and Willa Cather. Fine/Fine. Signed by Freeman on the title page. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 10432

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Family Attractions

Verlag: Viking

Erscheinungsdatum: 1988

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand:Fine

Zustand des Schutzumschlags: Fine

Signiert: Signed by Author

Auflage: 1st Edition.

Über diesen Titel

Inhaltsangabe:

Book by Freeman Judith

Reseña del editor:

This collection of stories about the ties that bind families together includes the title story about a stepfamily's strained and awkward struggle to build an affectionate relationship with his stepdaughters

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieterinformationen

An on-line and by-appointment-only bookseller specializing in modern first editions and signed books.

Zur Homepage des Verkäufers

Geschäftsbedingungen:

This is a single proprietorship, owned and operated by William C Leone Jr, 2408 Chelsea Road, Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274, USA. The email address is wcleone@aol.com and phone number is 310-377-2628. Payment by check, money order, VISA, MasterCard, American Express or PayPal. Member, ABAA. California residents add 9.00% sales tax.

Versandinformationen:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required. The dust jacket for every book shipped is covered with mylar/plastic. Every item is shipped in a sturdy box with bubble-wrap to ensure safe delivery.

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

Zahlungsarten
akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Vorauskasse Money Order PayPal