ISBN 10: 1613753829 / ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
4,02 durchschnittlich
(630 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: WINNER: 2013 Romantic Times Readers Choice Award for Best Inspirational Thriller-Suspense Novel Amazon #1 Top-Rated Christian Suspense Novel Ideal for fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins, Joel Rosenberg and Davis Bunn. How Far Would He Go To Keep Them Safe?
It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his family, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are--if he is to protect the ones he loves. It will lead Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his investigation of a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears.
Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he'd never give in to fear. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won't be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe, and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he never dared to cross.
Creston Mapes is the author of the #1 Amazon bestselling Christian fiction mystery, Nobody, along with the bestselling Christian fiction thrillers Poison Town, Fear Has a Name, Dark Star and Full Tilt.

From the Author: Many years ago we experienced a home break-in while my wife was at home with our first baby. The man entered the house violently. My wife was forced to grab the baby and run next door to a neighbor's house. Years later, I had a dream about a man loitering around the front door of a family's home, ready to break-in. I woke up and wrote down everything about that man. He is Granger Meade, the antagonist in Fear Has a Name. One of the interesting things about Granger is that he was unwanted by his parents and bullied as a youth. 

Ever since I was a boy I have had a soft spot in my heart for underdogs, including people who are bullied, overweight, and unpopular in the world's eyes. I do not like bullies! And I think bullying is one of the lowest things a person can do to another human being. I wanted to explore the topic a bit in this book and follow a boy who was bullied and unwanted, into adulthood. I thought it would touch people's hearts, help us become more concerned about other people's feelings, and make for a thrilling and thought-provoking story.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Creston Mapes
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australien)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Compact Disc. Buchzustand: New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.113. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 21,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 31,82
Von Australien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Mapes, Creston
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2013. CD. Buchzustand: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers KF-9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 20,21
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,43
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Creston Mapes
Verlag: Oasis Audio, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, United States, 2013. CD-Audio. Buchzustand: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. How far will he go to keep them safe? It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his wife and two daughters, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are -- if he is to protect the ones he loves. The investigation leads Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his story on a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears. Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he d never give in to fear and the hate it leads to. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won t be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he said he would never cross. Buchnummer des Verkäufers AAS9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 23,74
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Creston Mapes
Verlag: Crittendon Files (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
European-Media-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Crittendon Files, 2013. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers TH9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 23,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,99
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Creston Mapes
Verlag: Oasis Audio, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, United States, 2013. CD-Audio. Buchzustand: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. How far will he go to keep them safe? It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his wife and two daughters, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are -- if he is to protect the ones he loves. The investigation leads Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his story on a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears. Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he d never give in to fear and the hate it leads to. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won t be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he said he would never cross. Buchnummer des Verkäufers AAS9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 26,71
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Mapes, Creston
Verlag: Oasis Audio (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, 2013. Compact Disc. Buchzustand: Brand New. unabridged edition. 5.75x6.75x0.75 inches. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers z-1613753829

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 34,95
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,69
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Creston Mapes
Verlag: Oasis Audio (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, 2013. Audio CD. Buchzustand: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1613753829

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 81,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer