ISBN 10: 1613753829 / ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4,01 durchschnittlich
(588 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: WINNER: 2013 Romantic Times Readers Choice Award  for Best Inspirational Thriller-Suspense Novel   Amazon #1 Top-Rated Christian Suspense Novel   Ideal for fans of  Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins, Joel Rosenberg and  Davis Bunn.   How Far Would He Go To Keep Them Safe?
It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was  personal. When a stalker targets his family, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are--if he is to protect the ones he loves. It will lead Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his investigation of a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears.
Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he'd never give in to fear. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won't be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe, and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he never dared to cross.
Creston Mapes is the author of the #1 Amazon bestselling Christian fiction mystery,  Nobody, along with the bestselling Christian fiction thrillers  Poison Town, Fear Has a Name, Dark Star and  Full Tilt.

Inhaltsangabe: How far will he go to keep them safe?

It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his wife and two daughters, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are -- if he is to protect the ones he loves. The investigation leads Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his story on a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears.

Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he'd never give in to fear and the hate it leads to. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won't be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he said he would never cross.
Fans of Ted Dekker, Davis Bunn, Jerry Jenkins and Frank Peretti will love Creston's novels!

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Creston Mapes
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australien)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Compact Disc. Buchzustand: New. 165mm x 18mm x 137mm. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.113. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 23,38
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 25,88
Von Australien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Mapes, Creston/ Michael, Paul (NRT)
Verlag: Oasis Audio (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, 2013. CMD. Buchzustand: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers KF-9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 21,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Creston Mapes
Verlag: Oasis Audio, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, United States, 2013. CD-Audio. Buchzustand: New. Unabridged. 163 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New. How far will he go to keep them safe? It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his wife and two daughters, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are -- if he is to protect the ones he loves. The investigation leads Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his story on a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears. Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he d never give in to fear and the hate it leads to. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won t be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he said he would never cross. Buchnummer des Verkäufers AAS9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 25,51
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Mapes, Creston
Verlag: Oasis Audio Llc (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Deutschland)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio Llc, 2013. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers TH9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 25,58
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,00
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Creston Mapes
Verlag: Oasis Audio, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, United States, 2013. CD-Audio. Buchzustand: New. Unabridged. 163 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New. How far will he go to keep them safe? It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his wife and two daughters, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are -- if he is to protect the ones he loves. The investigation leads Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his story on a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears. Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he d never give in to fear and the hate it leads to. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won t be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he said he would never cross. Buchnummer des Verkäufers AAS9781613753828

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 28,61
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Mapes, Creston
Verlag: Oasis Audio (2013)
ISBN 10: 1613753829 ISBN 13: 9781613753828
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Oasis Audio, 2013. Compact Disc. Buchzustand: Brand New. unabridged edition. 5.75x6.75x0.75 inches. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers z-1613753829

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 36,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,89
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer