ISBN 10: 1469906163 / ISBN 13: 9781469906164
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.


Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Inhaltsangabe: This story continues where "After the Tears Melt - Vol 2" left off. This book can be read as a stand alone book, or after the other four books in the series. It is told from Jimmy's daughter, Ruthie's, perspective. Ruthie and Cam are twin eight year olds that have to deal with their father's sadness after their Mom dies. Ruthie overhears her Uncle and father talking and learns that Cam might not be her brother after all. After their father disappears for several days, Ruthie and Cam are taken to Atlanta to live with their Aunt and Uncle. It's there that they meet their Grandmother Jane, and her alternate personality Cindy. If you like V.C. Andrews type books, the Muse series should definitely be on your reading list. There are lies and betrayals and secrets around every corner, and this installment will provide many more.

Über den Autor: M.D. James is from Kennesaw, Georgia and has always enjoyed reading and writing. At a young age, she discovered a passion for writing after winning her school's essay contest in the sixth grade. After moving around most of her life, due to having parents in the military, it was easier to create stories and friends than to become attached to real ones. She now resides in Cherokee, North Carolina with her husband and two kids. Her first series, The Muse Series, is sure to become Amazon Bestsellers. There are four books in the Muse Series. They include: As the Snow Falls - Vol. 1 (Book 1 in the Muse Series) As the Snow Falls - Vol. 2 (Book 2 in the Muse Series) After the Tears Melt - Vol. 1 (Book 3 in the Muse Series) After the Tears Melt - Vol. 2 (Book 4 in the Muse Series) In My Frozen Dreams - Vol. 1 (Book 5 in the Muse Series) M.D. James is currently writing a new series, in the romance genre, as well as a Prequel, and spin-off series for the Muse Series.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks


James, M.D.
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1469906163 ISBN 13: 9781469906164
Gebraucht PAPERBACK Anzahl: 1
P-Town Book Sales
(Petaluma, CA, USA)

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: Fine. 1469906163 Crisp pages and tight binding. Appears unread. Buchnummer des Verkäufers YHT-S25A-D713

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 4,80
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,73
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer


M.D. James
Verlag: CreateSpace (2012)
ISBN 10: 1469906163 ISBN 13: 9781469906164
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: Brand New. 88 pages. 7.81x5.06x0.20 inches. This item is printed on demand. Buchnummer des Verkäufers zk1469906163

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,96
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,95
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer