ISBN 10: 1940768101 / ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns! For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." --Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Judge Willa Carson is bullet proof - except when wild justice rules from the grip of a gun. When a famous plastic surgeon's decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Federal Judge Willa Carson's "little sister" is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Carly Austin knew the victim too well. Does she know too much about the killer, too? Before Willa discovers the answer, Carly disappears. Can Willa save Carly from herself and the murderous conspiracy? Or have they killed Carly, too? Free-sprited Judge Wilhelmina Carson is quick, witty and stubborn. She finds nothing is what it seems in a world where attractive women with enough money are made, not born, and beauty can cost your life. Judge Willa debuts in this fast-paced mystery filled with great characters, humor and suspense. *formerly titled "Carly's Conspiracy". Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,48 durchschnittlich
(839 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe:

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." ?Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

When a famous plastic surgeon?s decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Federal Judge Willa Carson?s ?little sister? is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Carly Austin knew the victim too well. Does she know too much about the killer, too? Before Willa discovers the answer, Carly disappears. Can Willa save Carly from herself and the murderous conspiracy? Or have they killed Carly, too?

Free-sprited Judge Wilhelmina Carson is quick, witty and stubborn. She finds nothing is what it seems in a world where attractive women with enough money are made, not born, and beauty can cost your life. Judge Willa debuts in this fast-paced mystery filled with great characters, humor and suspense.

*formerly titled ?Carly?s Conspiracy?

Über den Autor: New York Times, USA Today and #1 Amazon Bestselling Author Diane Capri's work is "Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too," says #1 worldwide publishing phenomenon Lee Child. Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award-winning MWA Past President and Grand Master, says: "Expertise shines on every page." And Library Journal raves: "....offers tense legal drama with courtroom overtones, twisty plots, and loads of atmosphere. Recommended." Diane Capri is Licensed to Thrill, and thrill she does. Diane's Hunt for Jack Reacher series began with Don't Know Jack and keep on thrilling readers around the world. All of Diane's books have thrilled readers and garnered #1Bestseller spots on Mystery, Hard-boiled Mystery, Police Procedural, Women Sleuths, and Legal Thriller lists. Diane's Bestselling Justice Series are wold-wide reader favorites and garnered the coveted "Top Pick" from Romantic Times Magazine as well. Diane is the past Executive Vice President of International Thriller Writers, past member of the Board of the Florida Chapter of Mystery Writers of America, and active in Sisters in Crime and other writing organizations. She comes to writing after a successful legal career and is married to her college sweetheart. She loves her snowbird existence preferring perpetual summer migrating from Florida to Michigan each year. Diane says she writes mystery, thriller and suspense for the same reason she reads: for fun, excitement, to find out what happens, why people do what they do, and how to bring justice to an unjust world. Her books are translated in twenty territories. Diane loves to hear from readers. Contact her at dianecapri.com/contact/ to receive notice of new releases, subscribe to Diane's blog, or simply connect with her.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details




Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Capri, Diane
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2014. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IP-9781940768106

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,52
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,41
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Capri, Diane
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 8122441

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,73
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Capri, Diane
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2014. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IP-9781940768106

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,52
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,73
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Diane Capri
Verlag: Augustbooks, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Augustbooks, United States, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too. -Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersWhen a famous plastic surgeon s decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Federal Judge Willa Carson s little sister is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Carly Austin knew the victim too well. Does she know too much about the killer, too? Before Willa discovers the answer, Carly disappears. Can Willa save Carly from herself and the murderous conspiracy? Or have they killed Carly, too?Free-sprited Judge Wilhelmina Carson is quick, witty and stubborn. She finds nothing is what it seems in a world where attractive women with enough money are made, not born, and beauty can cost your life. Judge Willa debuts in this fast-paced mystery filled with great characters, humor and suspense. *formerly titled Carly s Conspiracy. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781940768106

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 16,77
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Diane Capri
Verlag: Augustbooks, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Augustbooks, United States, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too. -Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersWhen a famous plastic surgeon s decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Federal Judge Willa Carson s little sister is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Carly Austin knew the victim too well. Does she know too much about the killer, too? Before Willa discovers the answer, Carly disappears. Can Willa save Carly from herself and the murderous conspiracy? Or have they killed Carly, too?Free-sprited Judge Wilhelmina Carson is quick, witty and stubborn. She finds nothing is what it seems in a world where attractive women with enough money are made, not born, and beauty can cost your life. Judge Willa debuts in this fast-paced mystery filled with great characters, humor and suspense. *formerly titled Carly s Conspiracy. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781940768106

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 16,89
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Capri, Diane
Verlag: AugustBooks (2014)
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung AugustBooks, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1940768101

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 21,89
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Capri, Diane
Verlag: AugustBooks
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung AugustBooks. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: New. 1940768101 Special order direct from the distributor. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ING9781940768106

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 16,23
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,54
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Capri, Diane
Verlag: CREATESPACE (2014)
ISBN 10: 1940768101 ISBN 13: 9781940768106
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australien)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CREATESPACE, 2014. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 13.97 x 21.59 cm. Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers MM-00606568

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 39,46
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,12
Von Australien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer