ISBN 10: 0007352670 / ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,79 durchschnittlich
(862 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. On a rain-swept Derbyshire moor, hounds from the local foxhunt find the body of a well-dressed man whose head has been crushed. Yet an anonymous caller reports the same body lying half a mile away. Called in to investigate the discovery, detectives DS Diane Fry and DC Ben Cooper become entangled in the violent world of hunting and hunt saboteurs, horse theft and a little-known sector of the meat trade. As Fry follows a complex trail of her own to unravel the shady business interests of the murder victim, Cooper realizes that the answer to the case might lie deep in the past. History is everywhere around him in the Peak District landscape - particularly in the 'plague village' of Eyam, where an outbreak of Black Death has been turned into a modern-day tourist attraction. But, even as the final solution is revealed, both Fry and Cooper find themselves having to face up to the disturbing reality of the much more recent past.

Inhaltsangabe:

On a rain-swept hillside, hounds from the local foxhunt discover the body of a well-dressed man. At that exact moment, an anonymous caller reports the same body . . . lying half a mile away.

It's only the first in a series of baffling clues as Ben Cooper and Diane Fry?partners and rivals on the detective force ?plunge into a case involving horses, spectacular wealth, and a mysterious "plague village" where a centuries-old outbreak of Black Death has been transformed into a modern tourist attraction.

As the spring rain falls and the body count rises, Cooper and Fry's investigation twists back to the recent past. A killer lurks in the shadows there?a killer now hiding in plain sight . . .

Atmospheric and ingenious, packed with suspense and secrets, The Kill Call is an unforgettable thriller from an unforgettable writer.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper 01/04/2010 (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper 01/04/2010, 2010. Buchzustand: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9053-9780007352678

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,39
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper, 2010. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. The Kill Call (Cooper and Fry Crime Series, Book 9) This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9053-9780007352678

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,39
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper, 2010. Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. The Kill Call (Cooper and Fry Crime Series, Book 9) This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Buchnummer des Verkäufers 7719-9780007352678

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,34
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,39
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Booth, Stephen
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. A readable copy of the book which may include some defects such as highlighting and notes. Cover and pages may be creased and show discolouration. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GOR004152612

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 0,89
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,67
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper Collins Ome
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Ome. Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G0007352670I5N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper Collins Ome
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Motor City Books
(Brownstown, MI, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Ome. Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G0007352670I5N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper Collins Ome
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Green Earth Books
(Portland, OR, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Ome. Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G0007352670I5N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper Collins Ome
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Ome. Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G0007352670I5N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,68
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper Collins Ome (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Ome, 2010. Buchzustand: Good. N/A. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP29678822

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,69
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Stephen Booth
Verlag: Harper Collins Ome (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007352670 ISBN 13: 9780007352678
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Ome, 2010. Buchzustand: Good. N/A. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP88957848

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,69
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 7 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen