Beispielbild für diese ISBN

The Larry David Story: A Parallel Universe Biography

Allen, Jason

5 Bewertungen bei Goodreads
ISBN 10: 061539535X / ISBN 13: 9780615395357
Verlag: Indiana Publishing, 2011
Zustand: As New Softcover
Verkäufer Enterprise Books (Chicago, IL, USA)

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 11. April 2003 Verkäuferbewertung 5 Sterne

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 46,59 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 3,62 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen

Beschreibung

Book As New. No defects. No notes, names or ANY markings. ; 144 pages. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 56416

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: The Larry David Story: A Parallel Universe ...

Verlag: Indiana Publishing

Erscheinungsdatum: 2011

Einband: Trade PB

Zustand: As New

Auflage: First Edition; First Printing.

Über diesen Titel

Inhaltsangabe:

The first biography (untraditional) ever written on Larry David, the creator of Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm. For a more detailed summary visit: www.thelarrydavidstory.com With a humorous, irreverent and keen approach, the author examines and dissects the life of Larry David. A unique narrative style provides additional depth and dimension. Fans of Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and Larry David will love every second of this hilarious and true story.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieterinformationen

General book stock in most every field. Store NOT open to the public. Approx. 5000 titles, mostly hardcover.

Zur Homepage des Verkäufers

Geschäftsbedingungen:

Terms of sale: payment by check or Money Order. PayPal accepted.If you say "the
check is in the mail" I will go ahead and ship your book, so there is no undue
wasted time. Postage,$6.00 Priority Mail with USPS Delivery Confirmation,any
additional books add $1 each. Media Rate Delivery available for $3.50.
Large"coffee table" books extra. Canada and over seas are by quote. No dealer
discounts. All books returnable within reason and we assume cost of return.

Versandinformationen:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

Zahlungsarten
akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Vorauskasse Money Order Bar PayPal