ISBN 10: 1937396150 / ISBN 13: 9781937396152
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Inhaltsangabe: A timid data analyst. An existential space-based threat to humanity. Who said geeks can't fight? John Mendoza survived the Vesta conspiracy by quick thinking, although thousands of others died. Back at his day job on the Moon, he's recruited by a group of rich visionaries to fight the genocidal enemy of humanity. But soon he discovers a seamy underside to the plot. They're targeting Mercury for its rich resources ? and the woman Mendoza loves, Elfrida Goto, is there. Mendoza risks his life to rescue Elfrida, but their relationship buckles as he's sucked into the struggle for the soul of humanity. The plotters intend to wage war on Mars, where humanity?s nemesis has its stronghold. And they have a new use for Mendoza. But there?s a fatal flaw in their plans. Will quick thinking save Mendoza again ? or are he and Elfrida doomed to perish in an atrocious act of genocide? The Luna Deception raises the curtain on Volume II of The Solarian War Saga, a series of thrilling space operas sparkling with humor. If you enjoy mile-a-minute action, nonstop jokes, and hair-raising speculation, then you'll love Felix R. Savage's all-too-plausible vision of our interplanetary future. Fans of Neal Stephenson, Iain M. Banks, and James S.A. Corey are praising this addictive new series of chilling and witty science fiction thrillers. Buy The Luna Deception today to start the epic science fiction adventure!

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Felix R Savage
Verlag: Knights Hill Publishing
ISBN 10: 1937396150 ISBN 13: 9781937396152
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Knights Hill Publishing. Paperback. Buchzustand: Brand New. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers zk1937396150

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 21,66
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,81
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Felix R Savage
Verlag: Knights Hill Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1937396150 ISBN 13: 9781937396152
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Knights Hill Publishing, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1937396150

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 31,05
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer