Bild nicht verfügbar

Masters of Music

Sidney Grew

Verlag: G T Foulis & Co
Zustand: Good Hardcover
Verkäufer Zarak Books (Norwich, Vereinigtes Königreich)

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 3. Februar 2004 Verkäuferbewertung 5 Sterne

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 29,11 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 9,61 Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen


Premise is that "some knowledge of the personality of a composer is almost essential for a satisfactory understanding and appreciation of his work." 14 composers are considered starting with Purcell and ending with Liszt and including Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin along the way. Good copy with one stain on front cover. Undated but inter-war. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 003651

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Masters of Music

Verlag: G T Foulis & Co

Einband: Cloth

Zustand: Good


Zur Homepage des Verkäufers


I do not have personal facilities to take credit or debit cards. Please go through the site if paying my these methods. I do have a Paypal account. Cheques are welcome and should be made out to Zarak Books. I am happy to be paid by cash in Euros and US dollars. No extra charges for heavy books (defined as being heavier than 1kg)if ordered from the UK, but I may ask for additional postage costs if ordered from outside the UK.


My standard postage charge for all sales within the UK is £2.95. Overseas charges are at least 15% lower than the standard ABE rates for both airmail and surface mail.

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Vorauskasse Bar PayPal