ISBN 10: 0615637728 / ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
4,5 durchschnittlich
(14 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: The controversial Rod Kierkegaard Jr, best known for the cult comic strip, Rock Opera in Heavy Metal Magazine, follows it up with his first novel, a dark social satire set in the America of 2049. A fast-moving, sexy, visionary comic satire in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Petronius's Satyricon, Obama Jones and the Logic Bomb draws the reader into a randy, pleasure-seeking, plugged-in future world in which political correctness is the law of the land and a new Ice Age has turned the Green movement Orange. Devastated by the loss of his beloved wife Kim, Obama Jones, a mild-mannered bureaucrat, sets off on a desperate quest through cyberspace to rescue her from the clutches of a compulsory, lifelong UN witness protection program. Along the way he encounters ruthless diplomats, terrorist cells, talking apes, deadly seductresses, shapeshifting robots, body-snatching aliens, civil war in Central Park, God, a strutting supercool babe-magnet alter-ego named Joyful Kalinga, and the Truth: about Kim; about the purpose and fate of Humynkind, and about Obama's own astonishing true nature.

Über den Autor: Rod Kierkegaard, Jr is a writer and cartoonist best known in the US for his comic strip, "Rock Opera", which ran as a regular feature in Heavy Metal Magazine during the 1980s. He is the author of two French graphic novel collections, "Stars Massacre", (released in the US as "Shooting Stars") and "Rock Monstres", both published by Editions Albin Michel, Paris. His first novel, "Obama Jones & The Logic Bomb", is published by Dogma Press.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Kierkegaard Jr, Rod
Verlag: Theoklesia, LLC (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Theoklesia, LLC, 2012. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IQ-9780615637723

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,17
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,33
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Kierkegaard Jr., Rod
Verlag: Dogma Press (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers INGM9780615637723

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Rod Kierkegaard Jr
Verlag: Dogma Press, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press, United States, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 229 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.The controversial Rod Kierkegaard Jr, best known for the cult comic strip, Rock Opera in Heavy Metal Magazine, follows it up with his first novel, a dark social satire set in the America of 2049. A fast-moving, sexy, visionary comic satire in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Petronius s Satyricon, Obama Jones and the Logic Bomb draws the reader into a randy, pleasure-seeking, plugged-in future world in which political correctness is the law of the land and a new Ice Age has turned the Green movement Orange. Devastated by the loss of his beloved wife Kim, Obama Jones, a mild-mannered bureaucrat, sets off on a desperate quest through cyberspace to rescue her from the clutches of a compulsory, lifelong UN witness protection program. Along the way he encounters ruthless diplomats, terrorist cells, talking apes, deadly seductresses, shapeshifting robots, body-snatching aliens, civil war in Central Park, God, a strutting supercool babe-magnet alter-ego named Joyful Kalinga, and the Truth: about Kim; about the purpose and fate of Humynkind, and about Obama s own astonishing true nature. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9780615637723

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 15,44
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Rod Kierkegaard Jr
Verlag: Dogma Press, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press, United States, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 229 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. The controversial Rod Kierkegaard Jr, best known for the cult comic strip, Rock Opera in Heavy Metal Magazine, follows it up with his first novel, a dark social satire set in the America of 2049. A fast-moving, sexy, visionary comic satire in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Petronius s Satyricon, Obama Jones and the Logic Bomb draws the reader into a randy, pleasure-seeking, plugged-in future world in which political correctness is the law of the land and a new Ice Age has turned the Green movement Orange. Devastated by the loss of his beloved wife Kim, Obama Jones, a mild-mannered bureaucrat, sets off on a desperate quest through cyberspace to rescue her from the clutches of a compulsory, lifelong UN witness protection program. Along the way he encounters ruthless diplomats, terrorist cells, talking apes, deadly seductresses, shapeshifting robots, body-snatching aliens, civil war in Central Park, God, a strutting supercool babe-magnet alter-ego named Joyful Kalinga, and the Truth: about Kim; about the purpose and fate of Humynkind, and about Obama s own astonishing true nature. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9780615637723

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 15,62
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Rod Kierkegaard Jr.
Verlag: Dogma Press
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 20
Anbieter
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Paperback. 362 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.8in.The controversial Rod Kierkegaard Jr, best known for the cult comic strip, Rock Opera in Heavy Metal Magazine, follows it up with his first novel, a dark social satire set in the America of 2049. A fast-moving, sexy, visionary comic satire in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and Petroniuss Satyricon, Obama Jones and the Logic Bomb draws the reader into a randy, pleasure-seeking, plugged-in future world in which political correctness is the law of the land and a new Ice Age has turned the Green movement Orange. Devastated by the loss of his beloved wife Kim, Obama Jones, a mild-mannered bureaucrat, sets off on a desperate quest through cyberspace to rescue her from the clutches of a compulsory, lifelong UN witness protection program. Along the way he encounters ruthless diplomats, terrorist cells, talking apes, deadly seductresses, shapeshifting robots, body-snatching aliens, civil war in Central Park, God, a strutting supercool babe-magnet alter-ego named Joyful Kalinga, and the Truth: about Kim; about the purpose and fate of Humynkind, and about Obamas own astonishing true nature. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9780615637723

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,05
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,65
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Kierkegaard Jr, Rod
Verlag: Theoklesia, LLC (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Theoklesia, LLC, 2012. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IQ-9780615637723

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,06
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Kierkegaard Jr., Rod
Verlag: Dogma Press (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 0615637728

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 20,65
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Kierkegaard Jr., Rod
Verlag: Dogma Press 2012-07-07 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press 2012-07-07, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 0615637728 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Buchnummer des Verkäufers TM-0615637728

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 26,74
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Kierkegaard Jr., Rod
Verlag: Dogma Press 2012-07-07 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dogma Press 2012-07-07, 2012. Paperback. Buchzustand: Fair. 0615637728 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Buchnummer des Verkäufers POTM-0615637728

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 26,74
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Rod Kierkegaard
ISBN 10: 0615637728 ISBN 13: 9780615637723
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97806156377231.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 26,98
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 1 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen