Beispielbild für diese ISBN

PURITAN - MERCIA BLAKEWOOD BOOK TWO - SIGNED FIRST EDITION FIRST PRINTING

HINGLEY David

10 Bewertungen bei Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0749020288 / ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Verlag: Allison & Busby, London, 2017
Zustand: As New Hardcover
Verkäufer Brook Hill Books (Horsham, Vereinigtes Königreich)

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 5. September 2017

Anzahl: 1

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 32,60 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 18,09 Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen

Beschreibung

Following adventures she would sooner forget in the newly renamed New York, Mercia Blakewood is hopeful that she has gained the leverage with the king she needs to reclaim her family's home back in England. Signed by David Hingley to the Title Page. Both Book and Dust Jacket are in As New condition. There are no inscriptions and the Dust Jacket has not been price clipped. This unread book is guaranteed to be a 1st Edition, 1st Printing. The Jacket is protected by archival protective covering. The book is professionally wrapped and packed with great care with bubble wrap and placed in a special book box to ensure that the book arrives at your destination in perfect condition. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 004349

Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen

Bibliografische Details

Titel: PURITAN - MERCIA BLAKEWOOD BOOK TWO - SIGNED...

Verlag: Allison & Busby, London

Erscheinungsdatum: 2017

Einband: Hardcover

Zustand:As New

Zustand des Schutzumschlags: As New

Signiert: Signed by Author(s)

Auflage: 1st Edition

Über diesen Titel

Críticas:

"This is a thrilling follow-up, and I am eager to read more about Mercia Blakewood. A must for fans of historical crime fiction and ideal for fans of Andrew Taylor, S.J. Deas, and S.G. MacLean." - Historical Novel Society; 'A masterful story ... an intelligently plotted and compelling follow-up to Birthright ... a sparky intelligent and determined heroine and a solid historical base' - Crime Review

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieterinformationen

Brook Hill Books is a Bookseller that specialises in Modern First Editions, a high percentage of which are Signed by the Author. As Book Collectors ourselves, we understand the need for an accurate description of the condition of each book we have for sale. Following on from this we place great importance in the secure packing of each book we sell together with a fast and efficient service for all our customers.

Zur Homepage des Verkäufers

Geschäftsbedingungen:
Versandinformationen:

Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen

Zahlungsarten
akzeptiert von diesem Verkäufer

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue