Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Places of Mystery, Power & Energy

Worrell, Bill

2 Bewertungen bei GoodReads
ISBN 10: 1627553819 / ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Verlag: Irie Books, 2013
Neu Zustand New Soft cover
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA) Anzahl: 1

Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich

Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_new_1627553819

Über diesen Titel:

Inhaltsangabe:

Bill Worrell's personal journal begins with phrases that ring true--as he says, I came from the desert, from the dust of the desert ... I must return again and again to the desert that gave me life. The life he speaks of is a spiritual one and this book is a very spiritual introspection on such mysteries as the famous Lubbock Lights, the ghosts of the fabled Hill Country of Texas, the search for our earliest beginnings in caves, in the cliffs of the Southwest. Worrell is a large man and he works on a large canvas of words. In addition to being a renowned sculptor and visual artist, Worrell is also a philosopher and a mystic in the tradition of Loren Eisley and Edward Abbey. This book will both intrigue and entrance--not only with words but with intriguing color photographs.
„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Places of Mystery, Power & Energy

Verlag: Irie Books

Erscheinungsdatum: 2013

Einband: Soft cover

Zustand: New

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsarten, die dieser Verkäufer akzeptiert

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue


Verkäufer Book Deals
Adresse: Lewiston, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 7. Mai 2014
Verkäuferbewertung 4 Sterne


Geschäftsbedingungen:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Versandinformationen:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Neu kaufen
Regulärer Preis:
Preis: EUR 40,01 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 0,00 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen