ISBN 10: 1627553819 / ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
5 durchschnittlich
(2 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Bill Worrell's personal journal begins with phrases that ring true--as he says, I came from the desert, from the dust of the desert ... I must return again and again to the desert that gave me life. The life he speaks of is a spiritual one and this book is a very spiritual introspection on such mysteries as the famous Lubbock Lights, the ghosts of the fabled Hill Country of Texas, the search for our earliest beginnings in caves, in the cliffs of the Southwest. Worrell is a large man and he works on a large canvas of words. In addition to being a renowned sculptor and visual artist, Worrell is also a philosopher and a mystic in the tradition of Loren Eisley and Edward Abbey. This book will both intrigue and entrance--not only with words but with intriguing color photographs.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Bill Worrell
Verlag: Wilder Publications, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Wilder Publications, Incorporated. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. This book has a light amount of wear to the pages, cover and binding. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G1627553819I3N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 19,03
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Worrell, Bill
Verlag: Black Curtain Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Black Curtain Press, 2013. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IP-9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 23,15
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,10
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Bill Worrell
Verlag: Black Curtain Press, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Black Curtain Press, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Bill Worrell s personal journal begins with phrases that ring true--as he says, I came from the desert, from the dust of the desert . I must return again and again to the desert that gave me life. The life he speaks of is a spiritual one and this book is a very spiritual introspection on such mysteries as the famous Lubbock Lights, the ghosts of the fabled Hill Country of Texas, the search for our earliest beginnings in caves, in the cliffs of the Southwest. Worrell is a large man and he works on a large canvas of words. In addition to being a renowned sculptor and visual artist, Worrell is also a philosopher and a mystic in the tradition of Loren Eisley and Edward Abbey. This book will both intrigue and entrance--not only with words but with intriguing color photographs. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 28,95
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Bill Worrell
Verlag: Black Curtain Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Black Curtain Press, 2013. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IP-9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 25,71
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,39
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Worrell, Bill
Verlag: Irie Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Irie Books, 2017. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1627553819

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 27,84
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,69
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Worrell, Bill
Verlag: Irie Books 9/23/2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback or Softback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Irie Books 9/23/2013, 2013. Paperback or Softback. Buchzustand: New. Places of Mystery, Power & Energy. Book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BBS-9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 29,69
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Bill Worrell
Verlag: Black Curtain Press, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Black Curtain Press, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Bill Worrell s personal journal begins with phrases that ring true--as he says, I came from the desert, from the dust of the desert . I must return again and again to the desert that gave me life. The life he speaks of is a spiritual one and this book is a very spiritual introspection on such mysteries as the famous Lubbock Lights, the ghosts of the fabled Hill Country of Texas, the search for our earliest beginnings in caves, in the cliffs of the Southwest. Worrell is a large man and he works on a large canvas of words. In addition to being a renowned sculptor and visual artist, Worrell is also a philosopher and a mystic in the tradition of Loren Eisley and Edward Abbey. This book will both intrigue and entrance--not only with words but with intriguing color photographs. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 30,03
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Worrell, Bill
Verlag: Irie Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Anbieter
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Irie Books, 2013. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers INGM9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 27,48
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,39
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Bill Worrell
Verlag: Irie Books
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Irie Books. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Paperback. 274 pages. Dimensions: 8.8in. x 5.9in. x 0.7in.Bill Worrells personal journal begins with phrases that ring true--as he says, I came from the desert, from the dust of the desert . . . I must return again and again to the desert that gave me life. The life he speaks of is a spiritual one and this book is a very spiritual introspection on such mysteries as the famous Lubbock Lights, the ghosts of the fabled Hill Country of Texas, the search for our earliest beginnings in caves, in the cliffs of the Southwest. Worrell is a large man and he works on a large canvas of words. In addition to being a renowned sculptor and visual artist, Worrell is also a philosopher and a mystic in the tradition of Loren Eisley and Edward Abbey. This book will both intrigue and entrance--not only with words but with intriguing color photographs. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9781627553810

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 33,84
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Worrell, Bill
Verlag: Irie Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1627553819 ISBN 13: 9781627553810
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Irie Books, 2016. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ria9781627553810_lsuk

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 35,14
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,34
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 9 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen