Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Poems To F*ck To (2015)

Brain, Jason

ISBN 10: 0991605322 / ISBN 13: 9780991605323
Verlag: Poetry In Motion Publishing House, 2015
Gebraucht Zustand Used Soft cover
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA) Anzahl: 1

Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich

Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_usedgood_0991605322

Über diesen Titel:


Poems To F*ck To is a collection of titillating and revealing works from contemporary poets, collected in a singular anthology under the sole qualification: does it turn you on?

Like a love letter from Anais Nin to Henry Miller, Poems To F*ck To will arouse you in alternating floods of madness and clarity. With 75+ worldwide contributors, the poems tucked tightly into these pages may love you long and slowly or fast and furiously, but will always, always leave you satisfied.

WARNING - Known to cause: Heart Palpitations, Sweaty Palms, Quickening Breath ? and other unmentionable symptoms

Slip between the sheets with the Look Inside feature for a sampling. Want more? Of course you do. Click the big yellow button above to take Poems To F*ck To home with you. But don?t say we didn?t warn you?

Poets included in the anthology include Ronald Aden Alexander, Lesley Alexander, E. Amato, Tairy Barrie, Dane F. Baylis, Jennifer Bradpiece, Jason Brain, Susan M. Botich, Kitty Boyce, Lynne Bronstein, Ingrid M. Calderon, Don Kingfisher Campbell, Brett Candice, Michael Cantin, Peggy Carter, Adrian Ernesto Cepeda, Roger Chagnon, Jess Coffman, C.R. Cohen, William Crawford, Christy Davis, John Dervishian, Lloyd Dobbins Jr., Glen Dodge, Lynn ?Lynnix? Elishaw, Tracey Elpy, Fernando and Friday, Matt Gottesman, Trevor Hart, Ronnie Heaven, Sean Hill, Henry Howard, Andrew Hunt, Trista Hurley-Waxali, Gary Imperial, Steve Isaak, Deb Kavis, Bones Kendall, Bud Koenemund, Elmast Kozloyan, Adrianna Maria Long, Maya Lowy, Rick Lupert, David McIntire, Steve McNuttin, Frederick Montague Milhado, Scott Miller, Soja Minoel, Mauro W. Monteiro, Lola Nation, Ashley Nguyen, Seth Nunez, Ophelia O, Michael O Coinn, JR Phillips, Raquel Reyes-Lopez, Jasmin Rivas, Jason Samuel Robbins-Tate, E.R. Sanchez, Selene Santiago, Roxy Seay, Cyrus Sepahbodi, Apryl Skies, Mende Smith, Wanda Vanhoy Smith, Mikhaila Stettler, Gloria Cinchona Steele, Mani Suri, M. Tease, A.E. Urchin, Danielle Valenilla, Chris Vannoy, Brooke Velasquez, Barbara Walker, Maya Weinreb
„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Poems To F*ck To (2015)

Verlag: Poetry In Motion Publishing House

Erscheinungsdatum: 2015

Einband: Soft cover

Zustand: Used


Zahlungsarten, die dieser Verkäufer akzeptiert

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Verkäufer Book Deals
Adresse: Lewiston, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit 7. Mai 2014
Verkäuferbewertung 4 Sterne


We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Gebraucht kaufen
Preis: EUR 62,73 Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 0,00 Innerhalb USA Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
In den Warenkorb legen