ISBN 10: 0533160391 / ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3 durchschnittlich
(1 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: 'Seat of Power' presents a global clash of religion and politics with revelations of the Knights Templar. Ace reporter Dan Gerard is assigned by his Washington, D.C. newspaper to discover why an ailing Pope harbors a global terrorist in the Vatican. The American president, seeking a second term, will lose the election if the Vatican doesn't provide a good reason or release the terrorist. While claiming that the church sanctuary gives new direction to the Mideast peace process, the Vatican is attempting to prevent the disclosure of religious secrets uncovered by the Knights Templar during the Crusades. The reporter's struggle between personal aspirations and a lost love are burdened by the complications of earlier friendships. Written in the tradition of Dan Brown's Angels and Demons and the Da Vinci Code, Seat of Power is a thrilling and well-researched page-turner.

Über den Autor: Gerald P. FitzGerald, former Director of Aviation for the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey, was responsible for the management of Newark, LaGuardia and John F. Kennedy International Airports. He later became the President of Parsons Brinckerhoff Aviation Inc. Currently, he leads an international management consulting firm, Aviation Perspectives Inc, with activities in Washington and Rome. He resides in New York City and Connecticut with his wife. Mr. FitzGerald has launched the website, seatofpowerbook.com, which is dedicated to his debut novel.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Fitzgerald, Gerald P
Verlag: Vantage Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press, 2009. Buchzustand: Very Good. N/A. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP46656443

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,03
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Fitzgerald, Gerald P
Verlag: Vantage Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press, 2009. Buchzustand: Very Good. N/A. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP74133876

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,03
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Fitzgerald, Gerald P
Verlag: Vantage Press
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free State Books
(Halethorpe, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Good. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear, and the pages have only minimal creases. Buchnummer des Verkäufers G0533160391I3N00

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,51
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,25
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Fitzgerald, Gerald P.
Verlag: Vantage Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press, 2009. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Used; Very Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. Though second-hand, the book is still in very good shape. Minimal signs of usage may include very minor creasing on the cover or on the spine. Buchnummer des Verkäufers CHL1816651

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,73
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,78
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Fitzgerald, Gerald P
Verlag: Vantage Press
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Wonder Book
(Frederick, MD, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press. Buchzustand: Very Good. . Good dust jacket. Buchnummer des Verkäufers V07B-00713

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 7,16
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Gerald FitzGerald
Verlag: Vantage Press
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Kell's Books
(North Hollywood, CA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Used: Like New. Looks almost new, tight and solid, has very light shelfwear. Very clean with no markings or writing. Hardcover. 100% Money Back Guarantee on all Items. We ship DAILY with free delivery confirmation. Choose expedited for FAST delivery. We believe in providing accurate grading on used books and excellent customer service. Thousands of satisfied customers. buy with confidence. 100% Money Back Guarantee on all Items. We ship DAILY with free delivery confirmation. Choose expedited for FAST delivery. We believe in providing accurate grading on used books and excellent customer service. Thousands of satisfied customers. buy with confidence. 100% Money Back Guarantee on all Items. We ship DAILY with free delivery confirmation. Choose expedited for FAST delivery. We believe in providing accurate grading on used books and excellent customer service. Thousands of satisfied customers. buy with confidence. 100% Money Back Guarantee on all Items. We believe in providing accurate grading on used books and excellent customer service. Buy with confidence!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers KS-100810148

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,64
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 23,26
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Gerald P Fitzgerald
Verlag: Vantage Press Inc (2009)
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press Inc, 2009. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Used: Very Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers SONG0533160391

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 4,55
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 12,53
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Gerald Fitzgerald
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97805331603963.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 22,37
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Gerald Fitzgerald
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Like New. Book Condition: Like New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97805331603962.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 12,21
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 22,37
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Fitzgerald, Gerald P
Verlag: Vantage Press
ISBN 10: 0533160391 ISBN 13: 9780533160396
Neu Hardcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Vantage Press. Hardcover. Buchzustand: New. 0533160391 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next! Ships From Springfield, VA USA!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers NATARAJ1-0035890

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 57,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 26,83
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 2 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen