ISBN 10: 1508607729 / ISBN 13: 9781508607724
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Inhaltsangabe: A collection of short stories in the genres of Fantasy, Horror, and Science Fiction. An even balance of the horrific, the humorous, and the bizarre. Fans of The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, and Tales From the Dark Side will enjoy these stories. Character driven stories dealing with science gone mad, dark magic in modern settings, and classic fantasy with a horrific slant. Tales of dystopian futures are balanced by a present day world that hides darkness under the bright world most people see. Readers can choose mayhem, monsters, or magic - or sample some of each in this collection.

Inhaltsangabe: A collection of short stories in the genres of Fantasy, Horror, and Science Fiction.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Charles D Romans
Verlag: Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508607729 ISBN 13: 9781508607724
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 229 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.A collection of short stories in the genres of Fantasy, Horror, and Science Fiction. An even balance of the horrific, the humorous, and the bizarre. Fans of The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, and Tales From the Dark Side will enjoy these stories. Character driven stories dealing with science gone mad, dark magic in modern settings, and classic fantasy with a horrific slant. Tales of dystopian futures are balanced by a present day world that hides darkness under the bright world most people see. Readers can choose mayhem, monsters, or magic - or sample some of each in this collection. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781508607724

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Charles D Romans
Verlag: Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508607729 ISBN 13: 9781508607724
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 229 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. A collection of short stories in the genres of Fantasy, Horror, and Science Fiction. An even balance of the horrific, the humorous, and the bizarre. Fans of The Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits, and Tales From the Dark Side will enjoy these stories. Character driven stories dealing with science gone mad, dark magic in modern settings, and classic fantasy with a horrific slant. Tales of dystopian futures are balanced by a present day world that hides darkness under the bright world most people see. Readers can choose mayhem, monsters, or magic - or sample some of each in this collection. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781508607724

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,92
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer