ISBN 10: 1563894319 / ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: In the sleepy English countryside of decades past, a lovelorn young man steps through a gap in a high stone wall, and into the most unforgettable adventure of his life. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
4,07 durchschnittlich
(269.588 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe:

"A twisting, wondrous tale full of magic that only Neil Gaiman could have written."
?Chicago Tribune

"Beautiful, memorable . . . A book full of marvels."
?Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

Among the wondrous, beautiful, and strange literary offspring conceived by Sandman creator, multi-award winner, and #1 New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman (Anasi Boys, Neverwhere, American Gods, Coraline, The Graveyard Book), his magical 1997 fantasy novel, Stardust, remains a top favorite. An enchanting adult fairy tale about a young man who travels beyond the boundaries of his small village to find a fallen star and win the heart of the woman he loves?the basis for the hit motion picture starring Michelle Pfeiffer, Sienna Miller, Claire Danes, and Robert DeNiro?Gaiman's glorious fable is now available in a special keepsake edition. Here is a gift of Stardust?beautifully packaged, with a special new introduction by the author?that every Neil Gaiman devotee will want to receive.

Rezension: Stardust is an utterly charming fairy tale in the tradition of The Princess Bride and The Neverending Story. Neil Gaiman, creator of the darkly elegant Sandman comics and author of The Day I Swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish, tells the story of young Tristran Thorn and his adventures in the land of Faerie. One fateful night, Tristran promises his beloved that he will retrieve a fallen star for her from beyond the Wall that stands between their rural English town (called, appropriately, Wall) and the Faerie realm. No one ever ventures beyond the Wall except to attend an enchanted flea market that is held every nine years (and during which, unbeknownst to him, Tristran was conceived). But Tristran bravely sets out to fetch the fallen star and thus win the hand of his love. His adventures in the magical land will keep you turning pages as fast as you can--he and the star escape evil old witches, deadly clutching trees, goblin press-gangs, and the scheming sons of the dead Lord of Stormhold. The story is by turns thrillingly scary and very funny. You'll love goofy, earnest Tristran and the talking animals, gnomes, magic trees, and other irresistible denizens of Faerie that he encounters in his travels. Stardust is a perfect read-aloud book, a brand-new fairy tale you'll want to share with a kid, or maybe hoard for yourself. (If you read it to kids, watch out for a couple of spicy sex bits and one epithet.) --Therese Littleton

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Gaiman, Neil
Verlag: Dc Comics, Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A. (1998)
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Tin Can Mailman, Arcata
(Arcata, CA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dc Comics, Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A., 1998. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Fair. No Jacket. 1563894319 No dust jacket. The spine is a little cocked. There is a musty smell for those who are sensitive to that. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 031515

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 36,75
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,46
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Gaiman, Neil
Verlag: Dc Comics
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dc Comics. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Fine. 1563894319 Ships promptly from Texas. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GHP5709ECGG010617H0683A

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 45,60
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Neil Gaiman
Verlag: DC COMICS
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung DC COMICS. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Fair. HARDCOVER Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Fiction and Poetry>Graphic Novels>Collectibles. Book: USED, Fair. Bookseller Inventory # 01978156389431211. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 01978156389431211

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 50,53
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,01
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Neil Gaiman; Illustrator-Charles Vess
Verlag: Dc Comics (1998)
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dc Comics, 1998. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Used: Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers SONG1563894319

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 52,36
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Gaiman, Neil with Vess, Charles
Verlag: WB/DC Comics (1997) New York (1997)
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Prairie Archives
(Springfield, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung WB/DC Comics (1997) New York, 1997. Very good minus, light shelfwear, lightly soiled. Hardcover Illustrated. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BOOKS037086

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 55,13
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,79
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Neil Gaiman
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bacobooks
(Los Alamitos, CA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hardcover. Buchzustand: As New. 1St Editio. Buchnummer des Verkäufers S-606-13

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 56,73
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Gaiman, Neil
Verlag: Dc Comics 1998-10-01 (1998)
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Erstausgabe Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dc Comics 1998-10-01, 1998. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Fair. 1St Edition. 1563894319 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Buchnummer des Verkäufers POTM-1563894319

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 59,16
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Neil Gaiman
Verlag: DC COMICS
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung DC COMICS. Hardcover. Buchzustand: Good. HARDCOVER Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. New Arrivals. Book: USED, Good. Bookseller Inventory # 01978156389431212. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 01978156389431212

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 59,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,01
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Neil Gaiman
Verlag: Dc Comics 1998-10 (1998)
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Lost Books
(AUSTIN, TX, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Dc Comics 1998-10, 1998. Hardcover. Buchzustand: good. 1563894319. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 555392

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 61,61
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Gaiman, Neil
ISBN 10: 1563894319 ISBN 13: 9781563894312
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
PreLoved ltd
(AYLESBURY, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers PL01524073B

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 63,73
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,73
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 15 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen