ISBN 10: 8874390890 / ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Published to accompany an exhibition of the work of Stefano Arienti, curated by Anna Mattirolo, this book contains numerous essays and features the catalogue of the works on exhibit and substantial iconographic and documentary appendices. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
0 durchschnittlich
(0 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: The DARC (Direction General for architecture and contemporary art) and the MAXXI (National Museum of the XXI-century Arts) of Rome with the Sandretto Re Rebaudengo Foundation of Turin assembled an exhibition dedicated to Stefano Arienti, curated by Anna Mattirolo and highlighted in this book. Active for the past twenty years and one of the more well-known contemporary Italian artists, Arienti is a point of reference for the latest generation of artists, as well as a firm link with the preceding generation. The exhibition was from November 4, 2004 through February 6, 2005 at the MAXXI, and presented a vision of the artist's oeuvre, from his first works in 1986 to the latest examples, several of which were expressly made for the show.

Vom Verlag: A monograph on one of the best-known Italian contemporary artists

Published to coincide with an exhibition of Arienti’s work

Co-published by 5 Continents Editions, the maxxi (Rome) and the Fondazione Sandretto Re Rebaudengo (Turin)

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Guido Schlinkert
Verlag: 5Continents (2008)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5Continents, 2008. Buchzustand: Good. Bilingual. N/A. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP83487798

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 20,91
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,15
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Verlag: 5Continents (2008)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Open Books
(Chicago, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5Continents, 2008. Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences for thousands of readers each year through inspiring programs and creative capitalization of books. Buchnummer des Verkäufers mon0000293326

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 33,71
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 27,66
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Mattirolo, Anna & Guido Schlinkert (essyas); Stefano Arienti (artworks)
Verlag: 5 Continents Milan 2004 (2004)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
THE CROSS Art + Books
(Sydney, NSW, Australien)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5 Continents Milan 2004, 2004. 24.0 x 16.5cms, 232pp, colour illusts, very good+ paperback with French flaps Stefano Arienti emerged in Milan in the late 1980s when he was working in the tradition of Arte Povera & Conceptual Art. Italian & English text. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 147687

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 63,78
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 15,21
Von Australien nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Verlag: Five Continents Editions (2005)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
smeikalbooks
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Five Continents Editions, 2005. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9788874390892N

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 329,09
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,46
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer