ISBN 10: 8874390890 / ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Published to accompany an exhibition of the work of Stefano Arienti, curated by Anna Mattirolo, this book contains numerous essays and features the catalogue of the works on exhibit and substantial iconographic and documentary appendices. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
0 durchschnittlich
(0 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: The DARC (Direction General for architecture and contemporary art) and the MAXXI (National Museum of the XXI-century Arts) of Rome with the Sandretto Re Rebaudengo Foundation of Turin assembled an exhibition dedicated to Stefano Arienti, curated by Anna Mattirolo and highlighted in this book. Active for the past twenty years and one of the more well-known contemporary Italian artists, Arienti is a point of reference for the latest generation of artists, as well as a firm link with the preceding generation. The exhibition was from November 4, 2004 through February 6, 2005 at the MAXXI, and presented a vision of the artist's oeuvre, from his first works in 1986 to the latest examples, several of which were expressly made for the show.

From the Publisher: A monograph on one of the best-known Italian contemporary artists

Published to coincide with an exhibition of Arienti’s work

Co-published by 5 Continents Editions, the maxxi (Rome) and the Fondazione Sandretto Re Rebaudengo (Turin)

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Guido Schlinkert
Verlag: 5Continents (2008)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5Continents, 2008. Buchzustand: Very Good. Bilingual. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Buchnummer des Verkäufers GRP96174377

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,91
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Verlag: 5Continents (2008)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Open Books
(Chicago, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5Continents, 2008. Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences for thousands of readers each year through inspiring programs and creative capitalization of books. Buchnummer des Verkäufers mon0000293326

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 15,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,57
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

MATTIROLO, Anna; SCHLINKERT, Guido
Verlag: 5 CONTINENTS Cross Media Network, Milan (2004)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Soft Cover Erstausgabe Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books for Amnesty, Malvern
(Great Malvern , Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5 CONTINENTS Cross Media Network, Milan, 2004. Soft Cover. Buchzustand: Fine. First Edition. Scarce in the UK. Beautifully produced catalogue of the varied, versatile and experimental work of Stefano Arienti over a period of 20 years. Exhibitions in Rome and Turin. 69 pp notes and commentaries in parallel Italian and English. Card covers with deep French flaps extending the panoramic image of one of Arienti's newspaper works. Perfectly clean and sound throughout. All profits to Amnesty International. Size: 16.8cm - 29CM with 231pp. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 010538

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 36,69
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,56
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Mattirolo, Anna & Guido Schlinkert (essyas); Stefano Arienti (artworks)
Verlag: 5 Continents Milan 2004 (2004)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Gebraucht Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
THE CROSS Art + Books
(Sydney, NSW, Australien)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 5 Continents Milan 2004, 2004. 24.0 x 16.5cms, 232pp, colour illusts, very good+ paperback with French flaps Stefano Arienti emerged in Milan in the late 1980s when he was working in the tradition of Arte Povera & Conceptual Art. Italian & English text. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 147687

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 61,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 14,12
Von Australien nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Verlag: Five Continents Editions (2005)
ISBN 10: 8874390890 ISBN 13: 9788874390892
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
smeikalbooks
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Five Continents Editions, 2005. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9788874390892N

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 912,14
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,16
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer