ISBN 10: 1505611369 / ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
0 durchschnittlich
(0 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Louis Sarris lived the history of the United States during the 20th century. Coming to America as an immigrant in the 1920s, he endured the trials of assimilation during the Great Depression, served in combat in Europe during WWII, and eventually became a key figure in the State Department during the Vietnam War. In the process, he encountered historical figures such as Eleanor Roosevelt and John F. Kennedy, and served his adopted country through its darkest and most triumphant times. Written in the tradition of "Angela’s Ashes" and "Unbroken," this memoir recounts Sarris’s epic journey through war and peace to achieve the American Dream.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Sarris, Louis G.
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2015. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IQ-9781505611366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 17,65
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,41
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Sarris, Louis G.
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2015. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IQ-9781505611366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 19,64
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 9,90
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Buchnummer des Verkäufers POD_9781505611366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 23,17
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Louis G Sarris
Verlag: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Louis Sarris lived the history of the United States during the 20th century. Coming to America as an immigrant in the 1920s, he endured the trials of assimilation during the Great Depression, served in combat in Europe during WWII, and eventually became a key figure in the State Department during the Vietnam War. In the process, he encountered historical figures such as Eleanor Roosevelt and John F. Kennedy, and served his adopted country through its darkest and most triumphant times. Written in the tradition of Angela s Ashes and Unbroken, this memoir recounts Sarris s epic journey through war and peace to achieve the American Dream. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781505611366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 24,91
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Louis G Sarris
Verlag: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Louis Sarris lived the history of the United States during the 20th century. Coming to America as an immigrant in the 1920s, he endured the trials of assimilation during the Great Depression, served in combat in Europe during WWII, and eventually became a key figure in the State Department during the Vietnam War. In the process, he encountered historical figures such as Eleanor Roosevelt and John F. Kennedy, and served his adopted country through its darkest and most triumphant times. Written in the tradition of Angela s Ashes and Unbroken, this memoir recounts Sarris s epic journey through war and peace to achieve the American Dream. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781505611366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 24,95
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Sarris, Louis G
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: New. 1505611369 Special order direct from the distributor. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ING9781505611366

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 21,86
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,98
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Louis Sarris
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97815056113661.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 42,44
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,41
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Louis G Sarris
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1505611369 ISBN 13: 9781505611366
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1505611369

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 95,76
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer