Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance!

Ralph L. Angelo Jr

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013
ISBN 10: 1490516263 / ISBN 13: 9781490516264
Gebraucht / Soft cover / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Preis: EUR 47,91
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 0,00
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details


Titel: Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance!

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Erscheinungsdatum: 2013

Einband: Soft cover

Zustand: Used

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_usedgood_1490516263

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,75 durchschnittlich
(4 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Now Nominated for a 2014 New Pulp Award for Best New Author! From Pro Se Productions comes the first chapter in a Sword and Sorcery Epic saga of Betrayal and Battle, of Blood and Death, of Redemption and Revenge. From Author Ralph L. Angelo Jr. comes TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE! A Prince Predestined- An honored prince stands first in line for the throne of his father, the most powerful King in the world. Young and unaware that the world around him, his very birthright, is about to be snatched from him by murder! A Brother Betrayed- In one fateful day, his own brother, in league with a malevolent sorcerer, kills the king. And the Prince, the heir to the kingdom, became a wanted fugitive. Forced to abandon his kingdom, to leave his home, to exile himself seemingly forever. A Warrior Born- Twenty years have passed and he returns, no longer the kind hearted youth who watched his father's murder before his very eyes. He walks with the confidence and scars of a hardened warrior, a veteran of many campaigns and trained fighter in many forms of combat. With a heart hardened by twenty years as an outlaw across the world, Destiny calls again, driving him to return to the land of his birth! No longer the Heir to the Throne usurped by his evil brother, he is instead a man with only one mission- Vengeance! A Young fugitive prince fled the land. Now he returns and he will be forever remembered as TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE! From Pulp Fantasy Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. comes the first novel of a New Pulp character with classic roots! Fight alongside this battle scarred, blood hungry Warrior as he tackles evil in all its forms across the kingdom he once called home! A man without a land and with only one purpose- To Avenge the Wrongs done against Him and the world! In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Angelo breathes a savage, raw life into SWORD OF VENGEANCE, bringing Pulp Fantasy back to life with a barbaric results! Pro Se Productions and Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. Present- TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

Inhaltsangabe: From Pro Se Productions comes the first chapter in a Sword and Sorcery Epic saga of Betrayal and Battle, of Blood and Death, of Redemption and Revenge. From Author Ralph L. Angelo Jr. comes TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE! A Prince Predestined- An honored prince stands first in line for the throne of his father, the most powerful King in the world. Young and unaware that the world around him, his very birthright, is about to be snatched from him by murder! A Brother Betrayed- In one fateful day, his own brother, in league with a malevolent sorcerer, kills the king. And the Prince, the heir to the kingdom, became a wanted fugitive. Forced to abandon his kingdom, to leave his home, to exile himself seemingly forever. A Warrior Born- Twenty years have passed and he returns, no longer the kind hearted youth who watched his father's murder before his very eyes. He walks with the confidence and scars of a hardened warrior, a veteran of many campaigns and trained fighter in many forms of combat. With a heart hardened by twenty years as an outlaw across the world, Destiny calls again, driving him to return to the land of his birth! No longer the Heir to the Throne usurped by his evil brother, he is instead a man with only one mission- Vengeance! A Young fugitive prince fled the land. Now he returns and he will be forever remembered as TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE! From Pulp Fantasy Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. comes the first novel of a New Pulp character with classic roots! Fight alongside this battle scarred, blood hungry Warrior as he tackles evil in all its forms across the kingdom he once called home! A man without a land and with only one purpose- To Avenge the Wrongs done against Him and the world! In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Angelo breathes a savage, raw life into SWORD OF VENGEANCE, bringing Pulp Fantasy back to life with a barbaric results! Pro Se Productions and Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. Present- TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen

Zahlungsarten

Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Book Deals
Adresse: Lewiston, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 7. Mai 2014
Bewertung: 4 Sterne

Geschäftsbedingungen:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the AbeBooks web
sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as
Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund
within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind
about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link
to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Versandinformationen:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.