Unquenchable: Beauty, wealth, and privilege, but where is happiness?

Clare Dinnocenti

Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015
ISBN 10: 1511730765 / ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu / Anzahl: 0
Verkäufer Book Deals (Lewiston, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ABE_book_new_1511730765

Bibliografische Details

Titel: Unquenchable: Beauty, wealth, and privilege,...
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Erscheinungsdatum: 2015

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Dinnocenti, Clare
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishi (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Buyback Express
(Alton, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishi, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Good Condition. Reasonable wear. Still very usable. Clean, mark-free interior! SHIPS WITHIN 24 HOURS! Tracking Provided. DHL processing & USPS delivery for an average of 3-5 Day Standard & 2-3 Day Expedited! FREE INSURANCE! Fast & Personal Support! Careful Packaging. No Hassle, Full Refund Return Policy!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers mon0000453093

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 8,20
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,74
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Dinnocenti, Clare
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 8677867

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,97
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,75
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Clare Dinnocenti
Verlag: Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she s always gotten whatever she wants. But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks-and finds-a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton-even though he s already engaged. Sheila gets her man, but she isn t convinced of her new spouse s commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis-and his former fiancee-Laura Dennis. But things don t go quite as planned, and Laura s lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila s nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces. Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal? In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 14,66
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Clare Dinnocenti
Verlag: Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she s always gotten whatever she wants. But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks-and finds-a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton-even though he s already engaged. Sheila gets her man, but she isn t convinced of her new spouse s commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis-and his former fiancee-Laura Dennis. But things don t go quite as planned, and Laura s lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila s nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces. Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal? In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 22,54
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Dinnocenti, Clare
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: New. 1511730765 Special order direct from the distributor. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ING9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 14,01
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,59
Von Kanada nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Clare Dinnocenti
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Good. * This item is printed on demand * Book Condition: Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97815117307614.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 20,33
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,75
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Clare Dinnocenti
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. * This item is printed on demand * Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97815117307611.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 25,81
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,75
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Clare Dinnocenti
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: Used: Good. We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1511730765D

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 93,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,70
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer