ISBN 10: 1511730765 / ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
0 durchschnittlich
(0 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe:

Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she?s always gotten whatever she wants.

But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks?and finds?a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton?even though he?s already engaged.

Sheila gets her man, but she isn?t convinced of her new spouse?s commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis?and his former fiancée?Laura Dennis. But things don?t go quite as planned, and Laura?s lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila?s nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces.

Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal?

In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can.

Über den Autor:

Clare Dinnocenti was raised by Italian immigrant parents in Southeastern Pennsylvania. She went to public school in Royersford, Pennsylvania, and attended Villanova University and the University of Maryland, taking selective courses in history, literature, and politics.

A single mother of three adult children, Ms. Dinnocenti is the president and founder of Positive Image Incorporated. Through her company, she organized businesses and helped them reach their full potential by filling many functions: secretary, accountant, field manual writer, and manager.

She?s also led lectures and self-actualization classes for men and women who have lost their confidence and self-assurance.

Additionally, she speaks regularly to sales people and career employees on ideas of positive confrontation, listening, and maintaining a positive self-image. She retired in 2013 and currently lives in the Washington, DC, area.

Unquenchable is her first work of fiction.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Dinnocenti, Clare
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishi (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Buyback Express
(Alton, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishi, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Good Condition. Reasonable wear. Still very usable. Clean, mark-free interior! SHIPS WITHIN 24 HOURS! Tracking Provided. DHL processing & USPS delivery for an average of 3-5 Day Standard & 2-3 Day Expedited! FREE INSURANCE! Fast & Personal Support! Careful Packaging. No Hassle, Full Refund Return Policy!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers mon0000453093

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 7,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,60
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Clare Dinnocenti
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Buchzustand: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2731135226

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 10,88
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,56
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Dinnocenti, Clare
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2015. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IP-9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,38
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 11,59
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Dinnocenti, Clare
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung 2015. PAP. Buchzustand: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Buchnummer des Verkäufers IP-9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,96
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 13,42
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Clare Dinnocenti
Verlag: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she s always gotten whatever she wants. But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks-and finds-a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton-even though he s already engaged. Sheila gets her man, but she isn t convinced of her new spouse s commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis-and his former fiancee-Laura Dennis. But things don t go quite as planned, and Laura s lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila s nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces. Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal? In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,85
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Clare Dinnocenti
Verlag: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 10
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
The Book Depository US
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Buchzustand: New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she s always gotten whatever she wants. But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks-and finds-a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton-even though he s already engaged. Sheila gets her man, but she isn t convinced of her new spouse s commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis-and his former fiancee-Laura Dennis. But things don t go quite as planned, and Laura s lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila s nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces. Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal? In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can. Buchnummer des Verkäufers APC9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,87
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Anzahl: > 20
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Buchnummer des Verkäufers POD_9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 15,02
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Clare Dinnocenti
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Gebraucht Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Very Good. * This item is printed on demand * Book Condition: Very Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97815117307613.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 12,66
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 22,36
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Dinnocenti, Clare
Verlag: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu PAPERBACK Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Kanada)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Buchzustand: New. 1511730765 Special order direct from the distributor. Buchnummer des Verkäufers ING9781511730761

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 26,84
Von Kanada nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Clare Dinnocenti
ISBN 10: 1511730765 ISBN 13: 9781511730761
Neu Anzahl: 1
Print-on-Demand
Anbieter
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchzustand: Brand New. * This item is printed on demand * Book Condition: Brand New. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 97815117307611.0

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 24,67
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 22,36
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 1 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen