ISBN 10: 1482926768 / ISBN 13: 9781482926767
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,82 durchschnittlich
(1.985 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: [MP3-CD audiobook format in Vinyl case.]

[Read by Justine Eyre]

Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Witch (Book 2 of the Fairwick Trilogy) is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.

After casting out a dark spirit, Callie McFay, a professor of Gothic literature, has at last restored a semblance of calm to her rambling Victorian house. But in the nearby thicket of the honeysuckle forest, and in the currents of the rushing Undine stream, more trouble is stirring.

The enchanted town of Fairwick's dazzling mix of mythical creatures has come under siege from the Grove: a sinister group of witches determined to banish the fey back to their ancestral land. With factions turning on one another, all are cruelly forced to take sides. Callie's grandmother, a prominent Grove member, demands her granddaughter's compliance, but half-witch/half-fey Callie can hardly betray her friends and colleagues at the college. To stave off disaster, Callie enlists Duncan Laird, a seductive academic who cultivates her vast magical potential, but to what end? Deeply conflicted, Callie struggles to save her beloved Fairwick, dangerously pushing her extraordinary powers to the limit risking all, even the needs of her own passionate heart.

Über den Autor: JULIET DARK is the pseudonym of critically acclaimed literary suspense writer Carol Goodman, whose novels include The Night Villa and The Lake of Dead Languages. Her novels have won the Hammett Prize and have been nominated for the Dublin/IMPAC Award and the Mary Higgins Clark Award. Her fiction has been translated into thirteen languages. She lives in New York's Hudson Valley with her family.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Titel: $listing_disp.getBaseListing().getTitle()



Zustand: Used

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Carol Goodman
Verlag: Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1482926768 ISBN 13: 9781482926767
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Blackstone Audio. Buchzustand: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW Audiobook on MP3 CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Bookshop in business since 1992!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2232143

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 32,86
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Juliet Dark
Verlag: Blackstone Audio (2013)
ISBN 10: 1482926768 ISBN 13: 9781482926767
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, USA)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Blackstone Audio, 2013. MP3 CD. Buchzustand: New. book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1482926768

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 42,09
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Dark, Juliet/ Eyre, Justine (Narrator)
Verlag: Blackstone Audio Inc (2013)
ISBN 10: 1482926768 ISBN 13: 9781482926767
Neu Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Blackstone Audio Inc, 2013. Compact Disc. Buchzustand: Brand New. mp3 una edition. 7.50x5.50x0.50 inches. In Stock. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 1482926768

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 66,64
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 6,80
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer