ISBN 10: 0340918934 / ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht / Anzahl: 0
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen

Über dieses Buch

Leider ist dieses Exemplar nicht mehr verfügbar. Wir haben Ihnen weitere Exemplare dieses Titels unten aufgelistet.

Beschreibung:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von Goodreads):
3,99 durchschnittlich
(335 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: How far would you go to protect your family?A read-in-one-sitting psychological suspense novel for fans of The Teacher and Behind Closed Doors'I didn't see it coming. No black cats crossed my path. No clear-eyed crows cawed alarm from the trees. There was nothing to warn me about what was up ahead. An invisible clock was ticking, each beat drawing my family closer to danger and I was oblivious. Busy with the normal, everyday things that make up a life, I didn't know about the threats or the blackmail, or about the brutal turn our lives were about to take. I didn't know that someone close to me was on course to devastate my family. I thought my home was a safe place, that danger kept its distance. I thought wrong.' Claire's husband has been keeping secrets. About the whereabouts of the witness to the murder trial he's prosecuting. And about the letters he's been getting, threatening to kill their four-year-old, unless he tells the blackmailer where the witness is hiding. With their daughter's life at stake, it is left to Claire to untangle the web of lies and half-truths and find out just who might be responsible. And to stop them. Before it's too late.Praise for WHERE THE TRUTH LIES'The pace never halts, not for a minute, and it is impossible to stop reading. ' Book Reviews by Jackie'An exploration of the dark themes of blackmail, lies and loyalty.' Euro Crime'What a good read. Extremely exciting and for once I did not have any clue as to who was involved.' Paula Woods, Vine Voice

Inhaltsangabe: Claire's husband has been keeping secrets. About the whereabouts of the witness to the murder trial he's prosecuting . And about the letters he's been getting, threatening to kill their four-year-old, unless he tells the blackmailer where the witness is hiding. With their daughter's life at stake, it is left to Claire to untangle the web of lies and half-truths and find out just who might be responsible. And to stop them. Before it's too late.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Bibliografische Details

Zustand: New

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

1.

Julie Corbin
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks 21/07/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Anzahl: 7
Anbieter
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder Paperbacks 21/07/2011, 2011. Buchzustand: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 9053-9780340918937

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,42
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 0,58
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

2.

Julie Corbin
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Buchnummer des Verkäufers mon0002340062

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 0,92
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,75
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

3.

Corbin, Julie
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bookbarn International
(Bristol, SOM, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Buchzustand: Good. Sent within 24 hours. Expedited UK delivery available. Ex Library. Buchnummer des Verkäufers BBI2400255

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,07
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,30
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

4.

Julie Corbin
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchnummer des Verkäufers SKU-1429588

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,10
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

5.

Julie Corbin
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
MegaBooksUK
(Wolsingham, A, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchnummer des Verkäufers SKU-1429588

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,11
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

6.

Julie Corbin
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
Hemingway Ventures Ltd.
(Consett, CD, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchnummer des Verkäufers SKU-1429588

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,12
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

7.

Julie Corbin
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Anzahl: 3
Anbieter
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, CO D, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Buchnummer des Verkäufers SKU-1429588

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,14
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,61
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

8.

Corbin, Julie
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Buchzustand: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Buchnummer des Verkäufers FPS0340918934VG

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,26
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,48
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

9.

Julie Corbin
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 4
Anbieter
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Buchzustand: Used; Good. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 978913

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,16
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

10.

Julie Corbin
Verlag: Hodder Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Gebraucht Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Greener Books
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung
[?]

Buchbeschreibung Hodder Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Buchzustand: Used; Good. cover frayed, **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Buchnummer des Verkäufers 2477416

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,32
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,16
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt 27 weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen