Verwandte Artikel zu Paris by the Book: One of the most enchanting and uplifting...

Paris by the Book: One of the most enchanting and uplifting books

3,16 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 4.415 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780008281984: Paris by the Book: One of the most enchanting and uplifting books
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

‘Lovely’ FROST Magazine

‘Sublime... A beautifully-drawn portrait of a woman interrupted set among the exquisite magic of Paris’ PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

‘Callanan’s sweet and compulsively readable tale invites readers to fall in love with Paris, Leah, and her family.’ BOOKLIST

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT PARIS BY THE BOOK:

‘Heartbreaking, moving and completely riveting.’

‘Quirky and unusual.’

‘Atmospheric and with a lot of charm.’

‘An engaging book perfect for reading with a coffee.’

‘A contemporary tale of love, loss and books...a literary lover’s delight.’

Reseña del editor:

HELLO!’s ‘Pick of the Week’

A whirlwind mystery and unravelling love story set in a little bookshop in the heart of Paris.

‘Heartbreaking, moving and completely riveting.’

‘Quirky and unusual.’

‘Atmospheric and with a lot of charm.’

‘An engaging book perfect for reading with a coffee.’

‘A literary lover’s delight.’

Some stories are still waiting to be found.

In a city of millions, it’s easy to lose someone...

Twelve weeks before Leah Eady arrived in France, her husband disappeared. Early one morning, he walked out the door and never came back. All he left behind was a scrumpled note in a cereal box, leading her to the bustling streets of Paris.

Once she arrives, she discovers a mysterious unfinished manuscript written by her husband, and set in the very same city. Hoping to uncover more clues, Leah takes over a crumbling bookshop with her two young daughters, only to realise that he might just be closer than any of them ever imagined...

...but what if he doesn’t want to be found?

Don’t miss the breathtaking debut from Liam Callanan, perfect for fans of Nina George, Victoria Hislop and Muriel Barbery.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Versand: EUR 2,00
Von Irland nach Deutschland

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9781101986271: Paris by the Book [Idioma Inglés]

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 1101986271 ISBN 13: 9781101986271
Verlag: Dutton, 2018
Hardcover

9781101986295: Paris by the Book [Idioma Inglés]: A Novel

Dutton, 2019
Softcover

9780008273668: Paris by the Book: One of the most enchanting and uplifting books

HQ, 2018
Softcover

9781524743307: Paris By The Book [Idioma Inglés]

Dutton, 2018
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Callanan, Liam
Verlag: HQ (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 4
Anbieter:
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 6,45
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,00
Von Irland nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Callanan, Liam
Verlag: HQ (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 4
Anbieter:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,01
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,05
Von USA nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Liam Callanan
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter:
The Book Depository
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. HELLO!'s 'Pick of the Week' A whirlwind mystery and unravelling love story set in a little bookshop in the heart of Paris. 'Heartbreaking, moving and completely riveting.' 'Quirky and unusual.' 'Atmospheric and with a lot of charm.' 'An engaging book perfect for reading with a coffee.' 'A literary lover's delight.' Some stories are still waiting to be found. In a city of millions, it's easy to lose someone. Twelve weeks before Leah Eady arrived in France, her husband disappeared. Early one morning, he walked out the door and never came back. All he left behind was a scrumpled note in a cereal box, leading her to the bustling streets of Paris. Once she arrives, she discovers a mysterious unfinished manuscript written by her husband, and set in the very same city. Hoping to uncover more clues, Leah takes over a crumbling bookshop with her two young daughters, only to realise that he might just be closer than any of them ever imagined. .but what if he doesn't want to be found? Don't miss the breathtaking debut from Liam Callanan, perfect for fans of Nina George, Victoria Hislop and Muriel Barbery. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers AAZ9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,36
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 0,58
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Callanan, Liam
Verlag: HQ (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers ria9780008281984_new

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,18
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 1,73
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Callanan, Liam
Verlag: HQ (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9780008281984-GDR

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,69
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,31
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Liam Callanan
Verlag: HQ 2019-01-24 (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6666-HCL-9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,18
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,09
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Liam Callanan
Verlag: HQ 2019-01-24 (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 2
Anbieter:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6666-GRD-9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,18
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,09
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Liam Callanan
Verlag: HQ 2019-01-24 (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6959-HCL-9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,42
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,50
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Liam Callanan
Verlag: HQ 2019-01-24 (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu Paperback Anzahl: 1
Anbieter:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback. Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 6959-GRD-9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,42
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,50
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Liam Callanan
Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers (2019)
ISBN 10: 000828198X ISBN 13: 9780008281984
Neu PAP Anzahl: 15
Anbieter:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung PAP. Zustand: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers FC-9780008281984

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,00
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 9,28
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen