Verwandte Artikel zu Puritan: 2 (Mercia Blakewood)

Puritan: 2 (Mercia Blakewood)

3,65 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 40 Bewertungen bei Goodreads )
 
9780749020286: Puritan: 2 (Mercia Blakewood)
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
Críticas:

"This is a thrilling follow-up, and I am eager to read more about Mercia Blakewood. A must for fans of historical crime fiction and ideal for fans of Andrew Taylor, S.J. Deas, and S.G. MacLean." - Historical Novel Society; 'A masterful story ... an intelligently plotted and compelling follow-up to Birthright ... a sparky intelligent and determined heroine and a solid historical base' - Crime Review

Reseña del editor:

Following adventures she would sooner forget in the newly renamed New York, Mercia Blakewood is hopeful that she has gained the leverage with the king she needs to reclaim her family's home back in England. The breathtaking new world piques her curiosity and a burgeoning friendship with Clemency Carter, a local medicine woman, prompts Mercia to delay her return. Navigating an unknown landscape, the aftershocks still felt of revolution and restoration, and the uneasy relationship between the Puritan settlers and native Indians, proves complex. But when the virgin forests of New England are tainted by murder, Mercia will not rest until the killer is brought to justice.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Gebraucht kaufen
Zustand: Gut
Mehr zu diesem Angebot erfahren

Versand: EUR 3,41
Innerhalb USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Weitere beliebte Ausgaben desselben Titels

9780749021795: Puritan: 2 (Mercia Blakewood)

Vorgestellte Ausgabe

ISBN 10: 0749021799 ISBN 13: 9780749021795
Verlag: Allison & Busby, 2018
Softcover

9780369311108: Puritan (16pt Large Print Edition)

ReadHo..., 2018
Softcover

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Beispielbild für diese ISBN

1.

Hingley, David
Verlag: Allison and Busby (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Books From California
(Simi Valley, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Hardcover. Zustand: Very Good. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers mon0001896324

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,63
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,41
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

2.

David Hingley
Verlag: Allison & Busby (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bayside Books
(Ogden, UT, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Hardcover. Zustand: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 3371858026

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 6,27
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

3.

Hingley, David
Verlag: Allison & Busby, Limited (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 2
Anbieter
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: Good. Ships from the UK. Former library book; may include library markings. Used book that is in clean, average condition without any missing pages. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers GRP97790815

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,70
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,84
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

4.

Hingley, David
Verlag: Allison & Busby, Limited (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: Very Good. Ships from the UK. Former library book; may include library markings. Used book that is in excellent condition. May show signs of wear or have minor defects. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 14643264-6

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,70
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,84
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

5.

Hingley, David
Verlag: Allison & Busby (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, USA)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 0749020288-2-4

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 9,70
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

6.

David Hingley
Verlag: Allison and Busby (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Hardcover. Zustand: Used; Good. **Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium postal service within 24 hours from the UK with impressive delivery time. We have dispatched from our book depository; items of good condition to over ten million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with reliable and efficient service at all times. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 3127886

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,96
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 7,97
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

7.

David Hingley
Verlag: Allison and Busby (2017)
ISBN 10: 0749020288 ISBN 13: 9780749020286
Gebraucht Hardcover Anzahl: 1
Anbieter
Bookbarn
(Bristol, SOM, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Hardcover. Zustand: Used; Good. Fast Dispatch. Expedited UK Delivery Available. Excellent Customer Service. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers BBI3424462

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 3,88
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 9,37
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer