Verwandte Artikel zu The girl who fell beneath the sea: the New York Times...

The girl who fell beneath the sea: the New York Times bestselling magical fantasy - Softcover

 
9781529391732: The girl who fell beneath the sea: the New York Times bestselling magical fantasy
Alle Exemplare der Ausgabe mit dieser ISBN anzeigen:
 
 
  • VerlagHodderscape
  • Erscheinungsdatum2023
  • ISBN 10 1529391733
  • ISBN 13 9781529391732
  • EinbandPaperback
  • Auflage1
  • Anzahl der Seiten336
  • Bewertung

Beste Suchergebnisse bei AbeBooks

Foto des Verkäufers

Oh, Axie
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Softcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
moluna
(Greven, Deutschland)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. A New York Times Bestseller!Don t chase fate. Let fate chase you. Clever, creative, and exquisitely written Stephanie GarberFor generations, deadly storms have ravaged Mina s homeland. Her peopl. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 696638476

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,14
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: Gratis
Innerhalb Deutschlands
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Axie Oh
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter:
Smartbuy
(Einbeck, Deutschland)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Taschenbuch. Zustand: Neu. Neuware - A New York Times Bestseller!Don't chase fate. Let fate chase you.'Clever, creative, and exquisitely written' Stephanie GarberFor generations, deadly storms have ravaged Mina's homeland. Her people believe the Sea God, once their protector, now curse them with death and despair. To appease him, each year a maiden is thrown into the sea, in the hopes that one day the 'true bride' will be chosen and end the suffering.Many believe Shim Cheong - Mina's brother's beloved - to be the legendary true bride. But on the night Cheong is sacrificed, Mina's brother follows her, even knowing that to interfere is a death sentence. To save her brother, Mina throws herself into the water in Cheong's stead.Swept away to the Spirit Realm, a magical city of lesser gods and mythical beasts, Mina finds the Sea God, trapped in an enchanted sleep. With the help of a mysterious young man and a motley crew of demons, gods and spirits, Mina sets out to wake him and bring an end to the storms once and for all.But she doesn't have much time: a human cannot live long in the land of the spirits. And there are those who would do anything to keep the Sea God from waking . . .The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is a magical feminist retelling of a classic Korean legend, perfect for fans of Uprooted and Miyazaki's Spirited Away.'A beautiful, mesmerizing retelling' Elizabeth Lim, New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes'A true jewel of a story' Janella Angeles, bestselling author of Where Dreams Descend 336 pp. Englisch. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 11,24
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,90
Innerhalb Deutschlands
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Axie Oh
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter:
Rheinberg-Buch Andreas Meier eK
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Taschenbuch. Zustand: Neu. Neuware -A New York Times Bestseller!Don't chase fate. Let fate chase you.'Clever, creative, and exquisitely written' Stephanie GarberFor generations, deadly storms have ravaged Mina's homeland. Her people believe the Sea God, once their protector, now curse them with death and despair. To appease him, each year a maiden is thrown into the sea, in the hopes that one day the 'true bride' will be chosen and end the suffering.Many believe Shim Cheong - Mina's brother's beloved - to be the legendary true bride. But on the night Cheong is sacrificed, Mina's brother follows her, even knowing that to interfere is a death sentence. To save her brother, Mina throws herself into the water in Cheong's stead.Swept away to the Spirit Realm, a magical city of lesser gods and mythical beasts, Mina finds the Sea God, trapped in an enchanted sleep. With the help of a mysterious young man and a motley crew of demons, gods and spirits, Mina sets out to wake him and bring an end to the storms once and for all.But she doesn't have much time: a human cannot live long in the land of the spirits. And there are those who would do anything to keep the Sea God from waking . . .The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is a magical feminist retelling of a classic Korean legend, perfect for fans of Uprooted and Miyazaki's Spirited Away.'A beautiful, mesmerizing retelling' Elizabeth Lim, New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes'A true jewel of a story' Janella Angeles, bestselling author of Where Dreams Descend 336 pp. Englisch. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,50
Innerhalb Deutschlands
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Axie Oh
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter:
Wegmann1855
(Zwiesel, Deutschland)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Taschenbuch. Zustand: Neu. Neuware -A New York Times BestsellerDon't chase fate. Let fate chase you.'Clever, creative, and exquisitely written' Stephanie GarberFor generations, deadly storms have ravaged Mina's homeland. Her people believe the Sea God, once their protector, now curse them with death and despair. To appease him, each year a maiden is thrown into the sea, in the hopes that one day the 'true bride' will be chosen and end the suffering.Many believe Shim Cheong - Mina's brother's beloved - to be the legendary true bride. But on the night Cheong is sacrificed, Mina's brother follows her, even knowing that to interfere is a death sentence. To save her brother, Mina throws herself into the water in Cheong's stead.Swept away to the Spirit Realm, a magical city of lesser gods and mythical beasts, Mina finds the Sea God, trapped in an enchanted sleep. With the help of a mysterious young man and a motley crew of demons, gods and spirits, Mina sets out to wake him and bring an end to the storms once and for all.But she doesn't have much time: a human cannot live long in the land of the spirits. And there are those who would do anything to keep the Sea God from waking . . .The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is a magical feminist retelling of a classic Korean legend, perfect for fans of Uprooted and Miyazaki's Spirited Away.'A beautiful, mesmerizing retelling' Elizabeth Lim, New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes'A true jewel of a story' Janella Angeles, bestselling author of Where Dreams Descend. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 2,95
Innerhalb Deutschlands
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Foto des Verkäufers

Axie Oh
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
Anbieter:
BuchWeltWeit Ludwig Meier e.K.
(Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Taschenbuch. Zustand: Neu. Neuware -A New York Times Bestseller!Don't chase fate. Let fate chase you.'Clever, creative, and exquisitely written' Stephanie GarberFor generations, deadly storms have ravaged Mina's homeland. Her people believe the Sea God, once their protector, now curse them with death and despair. To appease him, each year a maiden is thrown into the sea, in the hopes that one day the 'true bride' will be chosen and end the suffering.Many believe Shim Cheong - Mina's brother's beloved - to be the legendary true bride. But on the night Cheong is sacrificed, Mina's brother follows her, even knowing that to interfere is a death sentence. To save her brother, Mina throws herself into the water in Cheong's stead.Swept away to the Spirit Realm, a magical city of lesser gods and mythical beasts, Mina finds the Sea God, trapped in an enchanted sleep. With the help of a mysterious young man and a motley crew of demons, gods and spirits, Mina sets out to wake him and bring an end to the storms once and for all.But she doesn't have much time: a human cannot live long in the land of the spirits. And there are those who would do anything to keep the Sea God from waking . . .The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is a magical feminist retelling of a classic Korean legend, perfect for fans of Uprooted and Miyazaki's Spirited Away.'A beautiful, mesmerizing retelling' Elizabeth Lim, New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes'A true jewel of a story' Janella Angeles, bestselling author of Where Dreams Descend 336 pp. Englisch. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,50
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 3,00
Innerhalb Deutschlands
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Oh, Axie
Verlag: Hodderscape (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Softcover Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italien)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: new. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers Z1OWKYGB8E

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,23
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 4,47
Von Italien nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Axie Oh
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu paperback Anzahl: > 20
Anbieter:
Blackwell's
(London, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung paperback. Zustand: New. Language: ENG. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,05
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 5,85
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Axie Oh
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Softcover Anzahl: 10
Anbieter:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Zustand: New. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers 402176898

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 8,79
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 10,37
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Axie Oh
Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu Paperback / softback Anzahl: 3
Anbieter:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung Paperback / softback. Zustand: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers B9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 12,05
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 8,14
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer
Beispielbild für diese ISBN

Axie Oh
Verlag: Hodder and Stoughton (2023)
ISBN 10: 1529391733 ISBN 13: 9781529391732
Neu PAP Anzahl: 15
Anbieter:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, Vereinigtes Königreich)
Bewertung

Buchbeschreibung PAP. Zustand: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Bestandsnummer des Verkäufers GB-9781529391732

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Verkäufer kontaktieren

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,19
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 9,37
Von Vereinigtes Königreich nach Deutschland
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Es gibt weitere Exemplare dieses Buches

Alle Suchergebnisse ansehen